Jammu and Kashmir v Kerala
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2015/16 (Group B)
VenueKarnataka State Cricket Association Ground No 2, Alur on 14th December 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala won the toss and decided to field
ResultKerala won by 7 wickets
PointsJammu and Kashmir 0; Kerala 4
UmpiresAD Deshmukh, PG Pathak
RefereeP Roy

Jammu and Kashmir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Khajuriac Samson b Sandeep Warrier021--0.00
Asif Rasoolrun out (Surendran)018--0.00
Aamir Ashrafc Samson b Niyas2136523158.33
+I Dev Singhlbw b Prasanth1543612-34.88
*Parvez Rasoolb Fabid Ahmed1030411-33.33
Bandeep Singhc Samson b Niyas3162871-50.00
Mohsin Muftic Niyas b Fabid Ahmed828341-28.57
R Punialbw b Fabid Ahmed247--50.00
Zahoor Ahmedc Samson b Prasanth2533472175.76
Waseem Razarun out (Surendran)3812--37.50
R Sharmanot out69151-66.67
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)9
Total(all out, 187 minutes, 42.3 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Khajuria, 0.2 ov), 2-5 (Asif Rasool, 1.1 ov), 3-37 (Aamir Ashraf, 11.5 ov), 4-43 (Dev Singh, 16.3 ov), 5-58 (Parvez Rasool, 22.4 ov), 6-84 (Mohsin Mufti, 30.5 ov), 7-87 (Punia, 32.1 ov), 8-97 (Bandeep Singh, 35.5 ov), 9-109 (Waseem Raza, 38.4 ov), 10-130 (Zahoor Ahmed, 42.3 ov)
Kerala bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sandeep Warrier8   12411-48.003.00
Manukrishnan6   023011-3.83
Niyas10   1302--30.003.00
Fabid Ahmed9   12431-18.002.67
Rohan Prem1   0301--3.00

Kerala inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VA Jagadeeshlbw b Parvez Rasool2047672-42.55
N Surendrannot out859012412194.44
+SV Samsonb Parvez Rasool4331-133.33
P Rohan Premlbw b Parvez Rasool1737411-45.95
*S Babynot out1410--25.00
P Prasanthdid not bat      
MK Akshayadid not bat      
N Niyasdid not bat      
U Manukrishnandid not bat      
S Sandeep Warrierdid not bat      
Fabid Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 124 minutes, 29.5 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Jagadeesh, 14.3 ov), 2-68 (Samson, 14.6 ov), 3-112 (Rohan Prem, 26.4 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Punia4   02302--5.75
Sharma5   36022-1.20
Zahoor Ahmed3   0130---4.33
Asif Rasool2   0180---9.00
Parvez Rasool8   1333--16.004.12
Waseem Raza7.50400---5.11

--> Mohsin Mufti made his debut in ListA matches
--> N Surendran passed his previous highest score of 28 in ListA matches
--> N Surendran 50 in 55 balls, 64 minutes with 6 fours
--> Fabid Ahmed achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed R Punia in the Jammu and Kashmir innings (previous best was 2-32)
--> Parvez Rasool reached 50 wickets in ListA matches when he dismissed P Rohan Prem, his 3rd wicket in the Kerala innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive