Baroda v Assam
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2015/16 (Group C)
VenueReliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara on 2nd January 2016 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAssam won the toss and decided to field
ResultBaroda won by 49 runs
PointsBaroda 4; Assam 0
UmpiresAD Deshmukh, T Sharma
RefereeV Narayanan Kutty

Baroda inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KH Devdharc Verma b Syed Mohammad4833478-145.45
MH Devdharc Verma b Ahmed2117203-123.53
HH Pandyac AK Das b Syed Mohammad58111-62.50
D Hoodanot out4833565-145.45
*IK Pathanrun out (Arun Karthik)435--133.33
YK Pathanc Ahmed b Verma911141-81.82
AS Karambelkarlbw b KS Das455--80.00
Swapnil Singhc Verma b Ahmed22101322220.00
+PR Shahrun out (PP Das)001--0.00
RT Arothedid not bat      
MM Pateldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 89 minutes, 20 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (MH Devdhar, 4.6 ov), 2-59 (Pandya, 7.5 ov), 3-83 (KH Devdhar, 11.1 ov), 4-91 (IK Pathan, 12.2 ov), 5-125 (YK Pathan, 16.1 ov), 6-133 (Karambelkar, 17.3 ov), 7-164 (Swapnil Singh, 19.5 ov), 8-165 (Shah, 20 ov)
Assam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
KS Das4   0291--24.007.25
AK Das4   04601--11.50
Ahmed4   03521-12.008.75
Syed Mohammad4   0282--12.007.00
Verma4   0261--24.006.50
PP Das0   0001---

Assam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PP Daslbw b IK Pathan135--33.33
SP Purkayasthac Swapnil Singh b IK Pathan4331-133.33
+KB Arun Karthikc YK Pathan b IK Pathan9916-1100.00
AS Royc Pandya b IK Pathan176--14.29
AA Vermac IK Pathan b Arothe61622--37.50
*GK Sharmalbw b IK Pathan045--0.00
J Syed Mohammadnot out4246553191.30
AS Sinhac and b Swapnil Singh1713183-130.77
AN Ahmedst Shah b Swapnil Singh20116-3181.82
AK Dasrun out (MH Devdhar)3610--50.00
KS Dasnot out5391-166.67
Extras(1 nb, 7 w)8
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 82 minutes, 20 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Purkayastha, 0.4 ov), 2-6 (PP Das, 0.6 ov), 3-14 (Roy, 2.5 ov), 4-19 (Arun Karthik, 4.4 ov), 5-22 (Sharma, 6.2 ov), 6-27 (Verma, 8.2 ov), 7-65 (Sinha, 13.3 ov), 8-88 (Ahmed, 15.4 ov), 9-100 (AK Das, 17.5 ov)
Baroda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
IK Pathan4   01353-4.803.25
Patel4   0130---3.25
Arothe3   01912-18.006.33
Pandya3   0270-1-9.00
Karambelkar1   0901--9.00
YK Pathan2   02001--10.00
Swapnil Singh3   0152--9.005.00

--> MH Devdhar made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> KS Das made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Swapnil Singh passed his previous highest score of 14 in Twenty20 matches
--> J Syed Mohammad passed his previous highest score of 35 in Twenty20 matches
--> AN Ahmed passed his previous highest score of 18 in Twenty20 matches
--> AA Verma made his debut for Assam in Twenty20 matches
--> IK Pathan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Twenty20 matches when he dismissed GK Sharma in the Assam innings (previous best was 4-27)
--> IK Pathan achieved his first five wickets in an innings in Twenty20 matches in the Assam innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive