Assam v Goa
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2015/16 (Group C)
VenueReliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara on 4th January 2016 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAssam won the toss and decided to field
ResultAssam won by 4 wickets
PointsAssam 4; Goa 0
UmpiresAD Deshmukh, T Sharma
RefereeV Narayanan Kutty

Goa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Kauthankarc and b Syed Mohammad1928431-67.86
SA Asnodkarb Ahmed2417233-141.18
RR Singhc PP Das b Syed Mohammad23121122191.67
*SK Kamatc KS Das b Ahmed131734--76.47
DD Gaonkarc Arun Karthik b Dutta5711--71.43
SS Bandekarc Sharma b Dutta242223-1109.09
DW Misalnot out101119--90.91
SB Jakatirun out (Arun Karthik)5571-100.00
+RS Harikantnot out112--100.00
LA Gargdid not bat      
FB Alemaodid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 4 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 90 minutes, 20 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Asnodkar, 5.1 ov), 2-60 (Singh, 7.4 ov), 3-70 (Kauthankar, 9.4 ov), 4-85 (Gaonkar, 11.6 ov), 5-105 (Kamat, 15.5 ov), 6-119 (Bandekar, 17.5 ov), 7-130 (Jakati, 19.3 ov)
Assam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
KS Das4   0240---6.00
Dutta4   02521-12.006.25
Ahmed4   02521-12.006.25
PP Das4   01902--4.75
Syed Mohammad2   0182--6.009.00
Verma2   0170---8.50

Assam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+KB Arun Karthikc Harikant b Singh0710--0.00
SP Purkayasthac Harikant b Bandekar036--0.00
*GK Sharmalbw b Bandekar109122-111.11
AA Vermac Harikant b Alemao2122313-95.45
PP Dasc Misal b Jakati44295842151.72
AS Royc Kamat b Jakati132432--54.17
J Syed Mohammadnot out16111911145.45
AS Sinhanot out18121611150.00
AN Ahmeddid not bat      
KS Dasdid not bat      
MK Duttadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 8 w)11
Total(6 wickets, 95 minutes, 19.3 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Purkayastha, 1.3 ov), 2-3 (Arun Karthik, 2.1 ov), 3-13 (Sharma, 3.6 ov), 4-51 (Verma, 8.2 ov), 5-95 (Roy, 15.1 ov), 6-99 (PP Das, 15.6 ov)
Goa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Singh4   02612-24.006.50
Bandekar3   0162--9.005.33
Garg4   02802--7.00
Gaonkar3   02002--6.67
Alemao2   01712-12.008.50

--> FB Alemao made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> MK Dutta made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> SS Kauthankar passed his previous highest score of 13 in Twenty20 matches
--> RR Singh passed his previous highest score of 20 in Twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive