Goa v Railways
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2015/16 (Group C)
VenueReliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara on 7th January 2016 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGoa won the toss and decided to field
ResultRailways won by 49 runs
PointsGoa 0; Railways 4
UmpiresRR Pandit, PG Pathak
RefereeRS Sodhi

Railways inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AK Pathanc Kauthankar b Gaonkar3627516-133.33
PY Deshettic Bakhle b Bandekar2321224-109.52
SP Wakaskarc Singh b Bandekar39334341118.18
+M Rawatb Jakati18132111138.46
B Vivek Singhc Gaonkar b Bandekar1110222-110.00
*KV Sharmac Singh b Fadte30111023272.73
AR Pandeyrun out (Bandekar)126--50.00
AK Yadavnot out217--200.00
K Anureet Singhc Gaonkar b Bandekar222--100.00
FA Hameednot out002--0.00
RL Malidid not bat      
Extras(3 w)3
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 95 minutes, 20 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Deshetti, 4.4 ov), 2-90 (Pathan, 11.5 ov), 3-111 (Wakaskar, 14.6 ov), 4-118 (Rawat, 16.2 ov), 5-159 (Sharma, 18.6 ov), 6-160 (Vivek Singh, 19.2 ov), 7-161 (Pandey, 19.3 ov), 8-163 (Anureet Singh, 19.5 ov)
Goa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Singh4   03602--9.00
Bandekar4   02541-6.006.25
Garg3   0270---9.00
Jakati3   0181--18.006.00
Misal2   0210---10.50
Fadte2   0291--12.0014.50
Gaonkar2   091--12.004.50

Goa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SK Kamatc and b Sharma2019364-105.26
SS Kauthankarc Rawat b Mali65111-120.00
RJ Pintoc Rawat b Mali388--37.50
DD Gaonkarst Rawat b Sharma714131-50.00
DW Misalc Mali b Sharma20192411105.26
SS Bandekarc Yadav b Sharma146--25.00
+KU Bakhleb Sharma1113171-84.62
RR Singhnot out29172813170.59
SB Jakatic Yadav b Mali185--12.50
LA Garglbw b Mali248--50.00
SG Fadtenot out1510112-150.00
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 88 minutes, 20 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Kauthankar, 2.2 ov), 2-23 (Pinto, 4.1 ov), 3-36 (Gaonkar, 7.3 ov), 4-37 (Kamat, 7.5 ov), 5-41 (Bandekar, 9.3 ov), 6-68 (Misal, 13.3 ov), 7-68 (Bakhle, 13.4 ov), 8-70 (Jakati, 15.1 ov), 9-86 (Garg, 17.1 ov)
Railways bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anureet Singh4   0270---6.75
Pandey3   0200---6.67
Mali4   0244-16.006.00
Yadav4   0160---4.00
Sharma4   0245--4.806.00
Hameed1   050---5.00

--> KU Bakhle made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> RJ Pinto made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> RR Singh passed his previous highest score of 23 in Twenty20 matches
--> SS Bandekar achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Twenty20 matches in the Railways innings (previous best was 4-42)
--> RL Mali achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Twenty20 matches in the Goa innings (previous best was 4-26)
--> KV Sharma achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Twenty20 matches when he dismissed KU Bakhle in the Goa innings (previous best was 4-38)
--> KV Sharma achieved his first five wickets in an innings in Twenty20 matches in the Goa innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive