Assam v Madhya Pradesh
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2015/16 (Group C)
VenueReliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara on 10th January 2016 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh won the toss and decided to field
ResultMadhya Pradesh won by 5 wickets
PointsAssam 0; Madhya Pradesh 4
UmpiresPG Pathak, R Subramanyam
RefereeRS Sodhi

Assam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PP Dasc Sahani b Pandey1510921150.00
SA Royc and b Das9814-1112.50
AA Vermac Sahani b Ashutosh Singh2630373-86.67
*KB Arun Karthikb Das011--0.00
J Syed Mohammadc Iyer b Ayaan Khan39364121108.33
AS Sinharun out (Sahani)35192732184.21
+Wasiqur Rahmannot out101510--66.67
SM Jainb Pandey011--0.00
KS Dasdid not bat      
JC Bhumijdid not bat      
MK Duttadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 w)5
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 77 minutes, 20 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (PP Das, 2.2 ov), 2-25 (Roy, 3.2 ov), 3-26 (Arun Karthik, 3.4 ov), 4-80 (Verma, 12.2 ov), 5-95 (Syed Mohammad, 15.1 ov), 6-139 (Sinha, 19.5 ov), 7-139 (Jain, 20 ov)
Madhya Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pandey4   0272--12.006.75
Das4   0482--12.0012.00
Iyer3   1902--3.00
Bhatia2   01201--6.00
Ashutosh Singh3   0121--18.004.00
Ayaan Khan2   071--12.003.50
Hirwani2   0220---11.00

Madhya Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zafar Alib Dutta1612--16.67
Ashutosh Singhrun out (Syed Mohammad)810111-80.00
*+NV Ojhac Sinha b Dutta6681-100.00
HS Bhatianot out63497341128.57
PM Sahanib Roy51720--29.41
S Dhaliwalc Sinha b PP Das868-1133.33
VR Iyernot out44243515183.33
IC Pandeydid not bat      
A Dasdid not bat      
MN Hirwanidid not bat      
Ayaan Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(5 wickets, 86 minutes, 19.4 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Ashutosh Singh, 2.3 ov), 2-10 (Zafar Ali, 2.4 ov), 3-30 (Ojha, 4.2 ov), 4-36 (Sahani, 8.6 ov), 5-53 (Dhaliwal, 11.1 ov)
Assam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bhumij4   03901--9.75
KS Das4   0330---8.25
PP Das4   01911-24.004.75
Roy3   0181--18.006.00
Verma1   080---8.00

--> JC Bhumij made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Ashutosh Singh made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> MN Hirwani made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Ayaan Khan made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> JC Bhumij made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> Zafar Ali made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> HS Bhatia 50 in 43 balls, 50 minutes with 2 fours and 1 six
--> VR Iyer passed his previous highest score of 21 in Twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive