Northern Districts Women v Central Districts Women
New Zealand Women's Twenty20 Competition 2015/16
VenueCobham Oval (New), Whangarei on 6th February 2016 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthern Districts Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsNorthern Districts Women 2; Central Districts Women 2
UmpiresJV Batuwangala, RG Hooper
ScorersEA Campbell, BJ Makgill

Central Districts Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Hansenc Rout b Leydon-Davis386--37.50
ML Mitchellnot out1216211-75.00
*KE Broadmorenot out0614--0.00
JM Watkindid not bat      
A van Deventerdid not bat      
+KCR Rangidid not bat      
MR Megawdid not bat      
MD Bunkalldid not bat      
HM Rowedid not bat      
RA Mairdid not bat      
KE Baxterdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(1 wicket, 5 overs)19
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Hansen, 1.4 ov)
Northern Districts Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hancock3   01003--3.33
Leydon-Davis2   081--12.004.00

Northern Districts Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+NC Dodddid not bat      
KA Tomlinsondid not bat      
*BM Hallidaydid not bat      
KG Andersondid not bat      
HNK Jensendid not bat      
NM Hancockdid not bat      
FC Leydon-Davisdid not bat      
EJ Parkerdid not bat      
AJ Routdid not bat      
NP Edwardsdid not bat      
CA Gurreydid not bat      

--> MR Megaw made her last appearance in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> NP Edwards made her last appearance in Women's Twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive