Royal Grammar School, Worcester v Wolverhampton Grammar School
Other matches in England 1919
VenueWorcester Royal Grammar School Ground, Flagge Meadow, Worcester on 21st June 1919 (1-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRoyal Grammar School, Worcester won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (Wolverhampton Grammar School won on first innings)

Royal Grammar School, Worcester first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JW Marshc Picton b Lloyd0     
S Wellsc McTier b JE Hill0     
JA Sinclairb JE Hill10     
*LGP Moorec Wolfe b JE Hill6     
+BC Hackettc Bendall b JE Hill0     
CJ Dayrun out0     
SA Barwellb JE Hill2     
GWE Hallileyc Picton b JE Hill9     
JC Baldwync Wolfe b Lloyd1     
JB Colliernot out2     
RA Ranfordb Lloyd1     
Total(all out)33
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-6, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-33
Wolverhampton Grammar School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
JE Hill???6--

Wolverhampton Grammar School first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LC Hillb Halliley11     
AF Bendallb Halliley0     
SL Lloydb Moore35     
HA Pictonb Moore10     
JE Hillnot out41     
NC Brookc Halliley b Moore0     
HB Caldicottb Moore5     
CRS Wheelerc Marsh b Halliley2     
HS McTierb Halliley21     
J O'Briendid not bat      
JCG Wolfedid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, declared)128
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-128
Royal Grammar School, Worcester bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

Royal Grammar School, Worcester second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JW Marshc Lloyd b O'Brien0     
S Wellsc Wheeler b JE Hill11     
JA Sinclairc O'Brien b Lloyd8     
+BC Hackettc Picton b JE Hill15     
CJ Dayb Lloyd3     
SA Barwelllbw b Bendall10     
GWE Hallileyb Lloyd4     
JC Baldwynnot out2     
JB Colliernot out20     
RA Ranfordb Lloyd1     
*LGP Mooredid not bat      
Total(8 wickets)85
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Wolverhampton Grammar School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
JE Hill???2--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive