Pretoria University v Northwood Crusaders
South African National Club Championships 2011 (Section One)
VenueTshwane University of Technology Oval, Pretoria on 19th September 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthwood Crusaders won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorthwood Crusaders won by 4 wickets
PointsPretoria University 0; Northwood Crusaders 4

Pretoria University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MA Aronstamc Miller b Hewer31423--21.43
JF le Clusc Miller b Alexander75911235-82.42
+D Hewittc Miller b Springer111929--57.89
LG Nelnot out1071101626297.27
GL van Buurenrun out (Hewer)5791-71.43
B le Rouxc Miller b KD Hodnett124--50.00
TB de Bruynb Hewer51476322108.51
H Klaasenb Abbott246--50.00
MW Pillanslbw b Hewer5551-100.00
LMG Masekelanot out224--100.00
R Weidemandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Aronstam), 2-48 (Hewitt), 3-143 (le Clus), 4-155 (van Buuren), 5-158 (le Roux), 6-262 (de Bruyn), 7-266 (Klaasen), 8-271 (Pillans)
Northwood Crusaders bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abbott6   1221  36.003.67
Hewer10   1623  20.006.20
KD Hodnett10   1531  60.005.30
Springer7   0311  42.004.43
Clift5   0290  -5.80
GP Hodnett4   0270  -6.75
Alexander7   0321  42.004.57
Miller1   0180  -18.00

Northwood Crusaders inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GP Hodnettc Weideman b Pillans2123223-91.30
KJ Abbottc sub b Masekela58573661101.75
MG Alexanderc Aronstam b Nel715271-46.67
VB van Jaarsveldnot out11410815410-105.56
DR Millerb Weideman3540662187.50
GS Fotheringhamlbw b van Buuren1930243-63.33
ET Springerc le Clus b de Bruyn817181-47.06
*+DR Millernot out8791-114.29
R Cliftdid not bat      
KD Hodnettdid not bat      
ND Hewerdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)11
Total(6 wickets, 49.1 overs)281
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (GP Hodnett), 2-73 (Alexander), 3-124 (Abbott), 5-240 (Fotheringham), 6-265 (Springer)
Pretoria University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Weideman8   0391  48.004.88
Pillans5   1291  30.005.80
Nel4.20301  26.006.92
Aronstam6   0480  -8.00
Masekela9.40451  58.004.66
van Buuren8   0431  48.005.38
de Bruyn8.10431  49.005.27





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive