Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University v Western Province Cricket Club
South African National Club Championships 2011 (Section One)
VenueTshwane University of Technology Oval, Pretoria on 20th September 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNelson Mandela Metropolitan University won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNelson Mandela Metropolitan University won by 61 runs
PointsNelson Mandela Metropolitan University 5 (Bonus 1); Western Province Cricket Club 0

Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DJ Whitec Fraser b van Niekerk1017182-58.82
+RS Secondc Cameron-Dow b Crowson72881257-81.82
*U Abrahamsc Fraser b van Niekerk1018281-55.56
S Masondolbw b Cameron-Dow19 --11.11
CN Ackermannnot out911081434384.26
AJN Pricec Kirkby b Sibiya4350664-86.00
SR Harmerc Crowson b Strang10781-142.86
SSB Magalanot out956-1180.00
BM Dolleydid not bat      
BB Kopsdid not bat      
K de Villiersdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (White), 2-43 (Abrahams), 3-52 (Masondo), 4-122 (Second), 5-224 (Price), 6-237 (Harmer)
Western Province Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
van Niekerk10   0562  30.005.60
Strang9   1531  54.005.89
Cameron-Dow10   0461  60.004.60
Hendricks3   0190  -6.33
Sibiya10   0321  60.003.20
Crowson5   0301  30.006.00
Colussi3   0170  -5.67

Western Province Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Kirkbyb Magala4109--40.00
C Sherc White b Harmer57851135167.06
JAJ Crowsonc Second b Magala41091-40.00
G Colussic Magala b de Villiers93351--27.27
S Sibiyac Kops b de Villiers059--0.00
+S Frasernot out79821055196.34
*R Hendricksnot out3875721-50.67
R Minordsdid not bat      
R van Niekerkdid not bat      
J Cameron-Dowdid not bat      
JC Strangdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Kirkby), 2-10 (Crowson), 3-55 (Colussi), 4-60 (Sibiya), 5-103 (Sher)
Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Magala10   1402 -30.004.00
Kops8   1330 --4.12
Ackermann3   0120 --4.00
White5   0120 --2.40
de Villiers4   0192 -12.004.75
Dolley10   0470 --4.70
Harmer10   2301 -60.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive