Olympian Wanderers v University of Johannesburg
South African National Club Championships 2011 (Section Two)
VenueSinovich Park, Sinoville, Pretoria on 22nd September 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOlympian Wanderers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUniversity of Johannesburg won by 9 wickets
PointsOlympian Wanderers 0; University of Johannesburg 5 (Bonus 1)

Olympian Wanderers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AR Swanepoelb Jamison2931427-93.55
AK Krugerb Jamison721301-33.33
F Adamsb McGillivray813242-61.54
CN Bennettc Das Neves b Mathebula93653--25.00
*L Krugerc van Zyl b Jamison5361-166.67
G Williamsb Das Neves1446523-30.43
J Hunterslbw b Jamison2349623-46.94
+G Abrahamsc van Zyl b Currin374--42.86
D Carolusc van Nieuwenhuizen b Das Neves31011--30.00
A Boknot out935331-25.71
E Rutterb McGillivray135--33.33
Extras(6 lb, 9 w)15
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (AK Kruger), 2-37 (Swanepoel), 3-48 (Adams), 4-57 (L Kruger), 5-72 (Bennett), 6-84 (Williams), 7-87 (Abrahams), 8-100 (Carolus), 9-125 (Hunters), 10-126 (Rutter)
University of Johannesburg bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hume5   1230 --4.60
Jamison10   1244 -15.002.40
McGillivray6.21232 -19.003.63
Mathebula5   0121 -30.002.40
Das Neves10   1272 -30.002.70
Currin6   2111 -36.001.83

University of Johannesburg inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Currinc Abrahams b Bok5567965-82.09
AJ Seymorenot out631091089-57.80
J Oliviernot out31015--30.00
MK McGillivraydid not bat      
*R Das Nevesdid not bat      
+PJ van Zyldid not bat      
A van Nieuwenhuizendid not bat      
GI Humedid not bat      
VN Bamuzadid not bat      
SH Jamisondid not bat      
BM Mathebuladid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 4 w)7
Total(1 wicket, 30.3 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-112 (Currin)
Olympian Wanderers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carolus5.30260  -4.73
L Kruger2   0110  -5.50
Rutter6   1280  -4.67
Williams5   1140  -2.80
Swanepoel3   0170  -5.67
AK Kruger3   0100  -3.33
Bok6   0221  36.003.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive