Pretoria University v Western Province Cricket Club
South African National Club Championships 2011 (Section One)
VenueLC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria on 22nd September 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPretoria University won the toss and decided to field
ResultPretoria University won by 7 wickets
PointsPretoria University 5 (Bonus 1); Western Province Cricket Club 0

Western Province Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Colussib Pillans1834432-52.94
C Sherc le Clus b Pillans1413313-107.69
S Sibiyac Hewitt b Masekela21523--13.33
R Minordsc Pretorius b Linde31424--21.43
+S Fraserc Dickson b Aronstam3471784-47.89
*R Hendricksrun out (Pretorius)1921--11.11
JAJ Crowsonrun out (le Clus)1422211-63.64
S Dysonc and b Aronstam1139431-28.21
R van Niekerklbw b Aronstam012--0.00
J Cameron-Dowlbw b Pretorius3109--30.00
J Meintjesnot out5981-55.56
Extras(4 lb, 5 w)9
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Sher), 2-36 (Colussi), 3-38 (Sibiya), 4-44 (Minords), 5-56 (Hendricks), 6-84 (Crowson), 7-100 (Fraser), 8-101 (van Niekerk), 9-108 (Cameron-Dow), 10-114 (Dyson)
Pretoria University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pillans7   1252 -21.003.57
Masekela6   3111 -36.001.83
Linde6   1171 -36.002.83
van Buuren10   1260 --2.60
Aronstam6.30193 -13.002.92
Pretorius4   0121 -24.003.00

Pretoria University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MA Aronstamc Sibiya b van Niekerk042--0.00
JF le Clusnot out69759711-92.00
+D Hewittc Hendricks b Sibiya2443513-55.81
B le Rouxc and b Cameron-Dow928301-32.14
GL van Buurennot out78121-87.50
TB de Bruyndid not bat      
SR Dicksondid not bat      
GC Pretoriusdid not bat      
MW Pillansdid not bat      
LMG Masekeladid not bat      
GF Lindedid not bat      
Extras(9 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 26.2 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Aronstam), 2-57 (Hewitt), 3-87 (le Roux)
Western Province Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
van Niekerk5   0221 -30.004.40
Meintjes4   0120 --3.00
Cameron-Dow9   1301 -54.003.33
Sibiya7   1311 -42.004.43
Dyson1.20230 --17.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive