Western Province Cricket Club v Northwood Crusaders
South African National Club Championships 2011 (Section One)
VenueLC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria on 23rd September 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWestern Province Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorthwood Crusaders won by 7 wickets
PointsWestern Province Cricket Club 0; Northwood Crusaders 5 (Bonus 1)

Western Province Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Colussic Clift b van Jaarsveld611071326-57.01
C Sherc and b Clift4359718-72.88
S Sibiyalbw b Clift018--0.00
JAJ Crowsonlbw b Clift11112--9.09
+S Fraserlbw b Hewer7377916194.81
K Kirkbyc GP Hodnett b KD Hodnett38293521131.03
*R Hendricksb KD Hodnett171520--113.33
S Dysonb Hewer012--0.00
R Minordsnot out114--100.00
J Cameron-Dowdid not bat      
JC Strangdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Sher), 2-70 (Sibiya), 3-80 (Crowson), 4-143 (Colussi), 5-218 (Kirkby), 6-242 (Fraser), 7-242 (Dyson), 8-250 (Hendricks)
Northwood Crusaders bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hewer8   0412  24.005.12
KD Hodnett9   1442  27.004.89
Clift9   2383  18.004.22
Springer4   0120  -3.00
Alexander4   0190  -4.75
GP Hodnett8   0410  -5.12
van Jaarsveld8   0481  48.006.00

Northwood Crusaders inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*GP Hodnettc Hendricks b Cameron-Dow6870855397.14
KJ Abbottrun out (Strang)4846596-104.35
DR Millernot out815373122152.83
VB van Jaarsveldc Sher b Sibiya44293452151.72
MG Alexandernot out66131-100.00
ET Springerdid not bat      
+R Minniedid not bat      
C Dixondid not bat      
R Cliftdid not bat      
KD Hodnettdid not bat      
ND Hewerdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(3 wickets, 34 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-102 (Abbott), 2-142 (GP Hodnett), 3-231 (van Jaarsveld)
Western Province Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Strang4   0340 --8.50
Dyson7   0490 --7.00
Cameron-Dow10   0811 -60.008.10
Sibiya10   0601 -60.006.00
Crowson3   0280 --9.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive