Griqualand West Women v Eastern Province Women
CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition 2014/15 (Pool A)
VenueCountry Club B Field, Kimberley on 29th March 2015 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEastern Province Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEastern Province Women won by 84 runs
PointsGriqualand West Women 0; Eastern Province Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresR Dweba, C Mayesiko

Eastern Province Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Nellnot out975478104179.63
*L Pienaarb Benade467--66.67
S Ndunanac Geyer b Mokgantsang2730323-90.00
+M de Ridderc Geyer b Veldskoen3913--33.33
M Kappb Veldskoen021--0.00
L Booysennot out101921--52.63
E Webbdid not bat      
M Erasmusdid not bat      
T Jonasdid not bat      
S Koloidid not bat      
N Gqalinyangadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 11 w)12
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Pienaar), 2-93 (Ndunana), 3-113 (de Ridder), 4-113 (Kapp)
Griqualand West Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Benade4   0191 -24.004.75
Geyer4   0410 --10.25
Brooker2   0240 --12.00
Mokgantsang4   0321 -24.008.00
Veldskoen4   0272 -12.006.75
Moraki2   090 --4.50

Griqualand West Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+S Harmsec Ndunana b Pienaar1720192-85.00
*SM Benadec Webb b Koloi21192821110.53
L Geyerb Pienaar4715--57.14
C Ngqoberun out (Kapp->Pienaar)61215--50.00
K Morakic Jonas b Erasmus41629--25.00
C Veldskoenlbw b Pienaar022--0.00
M Mokgantsangst de Ridder b Pienaar021--0.00
R Brookerlbw b Jonas046--0.00
Z van Wyknot out7912--77.78
N Lojanec Jonas b Erasmus011--0.00
N Lavenc Koloi b Erasmus031--0.00
Extras(10 w)10
Total(all out, 15.5 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Harmse), 2-43 (Benade), 3-47 (Geyer), 4-57 (Ngqobe), 5-57 (Veldskoen), 6-57 (Mokgantsang), 7-59 (Brooker), 8-69 (Moraki), 9-69 (Lojane), 10-69 (Laven)
Eastern Province Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Booysen2   0110 --5.50
Webb2   0200 --10.00
Pienaar4   0184 -6.004.50
Koloi2   031 -12.001.50
Erasmus3.50123 -7.673.13
Jonas2   051 -12.002.50

--> J Nell 50 in 29 balls, 36 minutes with 8 fours and 1 six





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive