University of Central Punjab, Lahore v Superior College, Gujranwala
Red Bull Campus Cricket Pakistan 2015 (Central Region Semi-Final)
VenueAligarh Cricket Ground, Model Town, Lahore on 18th May 2015 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUniversity of Central Punjab, Lahore won the toss and decided to field
ResultUniversity of Central Punjab, Lahore won by 8 wickets
Man of the MatchAli Tipu

Superior College, Gujranwala inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mukhtar Alilbw b Ali Tipu09 --0.00
Umair Khitabb Asfand Mehran2113 22161.54
Hamza Malikst Junaid Ali b Usman Khalid512 1-41.67
Umar Hayatrun out (Aftab Azwer)822 --36.36
M Furqanrun out (Hassain Rizwan)57 --71.43
Haseeb Razarun out (Usman Khalid)01 --0.00
Asim Zaqab Ali Tipu44 --100.00
Khizar Baigb Ali Tipu1113 2-84.62
Zubairc Aftab Azwer b Asfand Mehran54 1-125.00
Moasib Ur Rehmannot out05 --0.00
Zeesha Abbasrun out (Hassain Rizwan)25 --40.00
Total(all out, 15.5 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-69 (15.5 ov)
University of Central Punjab, Lahore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bilal Anwer1   ?110---11.00
Aftab Azwer2   ?50---2.50
Agha Salman3   ?80---2.67
Ali Tipu3.5?93--7.672.35
Asfand Mehran2   ?112--6.005.50
Usman Khalid4   ?231--24.005.75

University of Central Punjab, Lahore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Junaid Alic and b Zubair2515 5-166.67
Tamour Sultanb Zubair1416 3-87.50
Agha Salmannot out1618 2-88.89
Asfand Mehrannot out1320 1-65.00
Usman Khaliddid not bat      
M Mohsindid not bat      
Waseem Zahoordid not bat      
Hassain Rizwandid not bat      
Ali Tipudid not bat      
Aftab Azwerdid not bat      
Bilal Anwerdid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 11.3 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Superior College, Gujranwala bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zubair4   ?202--12.005.00
Khizar Baig2   ?110---5.50
Moasib Ur Rehman2   ?40---2.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Superior College, Gujranwala innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive