Carmarthen Wanderers v St Fagans
SWALEC Premier Cricket League Division Two 2016
VenueTrinity Fields, Carmarthen on 28th May 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Fagans won the toss and decided to field
ResultSt Fagans won by 6 wickets
PointsCarmarthen Wanderers 2 (Bowling 2); St Fagans 18 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)
UmpiresM Griffiths, H Ledger
ScorersO Jones, L Williams-Wadley

Carmarthen Wanderers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Jameslbw b Maynard05    
OF Bindingst Thompson b Maynard717    
S Inwardlbw b Maynard730    
Gareth Thomasc Weatherall b Maynard524    
O Daviesc Keane b Sylvester1543    
A Edwardsb Maynard014    
Giles Thomasc Thompson b Weatherall318    
*L Waltersb Weatherall1026    
+O Evansc Lawlor b Leering842    
L Rogersc Sylvester b Weatherall714    
K Jonesnot out8     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)17
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (James), 2-14 (Binding), 3-23 (Inward), 4-24 (Gareth Thomas), 5-30 (Edwards), 6-47 (Giles Thomas), 7-47 (Davies), 8-61 (Walters), 9-68 (Rogers), 10-87 (Evans, 42.2 ov)
St Fagans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Maynard10   3155--
Hopkins5   1110--
Sylvester10   581--
Weatherall7   2143--
Keane5   0130--
Syed1   030--

St Fagans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CL Lawlorc Binding b Gareth Thomas2136    
V Syedc Binding b Gareth Thomas917    
AMT Keaneb Gareth Thomas7     
+MW Thompsonnot out23     
C Thorneb Binding1     
*J Sylvesternot out7     
C Griffithdid not bat      
AJ Leeringdid not bat      
G Weatheralldid not bat      
T Maynarddid not bat      
OC Hopkinsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 10 w)20
Total(4 wickets, 20.3 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Syed), 2-49 (Lawlor), 3-53 (Keane), 4-58 (Thorne)
Carmarthen Wanderers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Walters3   0110--
James1   0120--
Binding9   0291--
Gareth Thomas7.31303--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive