Ynystawe v Aberdare
SWALEC Premier Cricket League Division Two 2016
VenueMaes yr Afon, Ynystawe on 25th June 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossYnystawe won the toss and decided to field
ResultYnystawe won by 8 wickets
PointsYnystawe 19 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Aberdare 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)

Aberdare inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Bellst O'Connor b Davies25     
*J Derrickc O'Connor b Hicks0     
G Derricklbw b Palmer8     
+WTE Smalec Blake b Palmer3     
M Robertsc Bishop b Palmer3     
MV Weathersbyc McKay b Fletcher40     
T Reesc Bishop b Fletcher12     
L Hughesb Davies11     
M Griffithsb Hicks28     
C Hughesnot out13     
N Spainnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 8 w)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Ynystawe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Palmer10   4343--
Hicks10   3272--
Davies10   2302--
Fletcher10   5192--
Beasley5   1210--
Williams5   1200--

Ynystawe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GH Bishopnot out98     
T Blakeb G Derrick40     
B McKayb G Derrick9     
M Hodgesnot out0     
L Hicksdid not bat      
A Fletcherdid not bat      
T Daviesdid not bat      
C Williamsdid not bat      
*AJ Beasleydid not bat      
+B O'Connordid not bat      
R Palmerdid not bat      
Extras(6 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 26.3 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-134 (Blake), 2-145 (McKay)
Aberdare bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Spain6   1260--
C Hughes6   1260--
Weathersby3   0230--
G Derrick7   0312--
Roberts2   0280--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive