Rotherham Town Second XI v Conisbrough
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2016
VenueClifton Lane Sports Ground, Rotherham on 23rd April 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRotherham Town Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultConisbrough won by 238 runs
PointsRotherham Town Second XI 0; Conisbrough 7 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresL Arbon, Jonathan Crabtree
ScorersO Cooper, B Worth

Conisbrough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Blakemorelbw b Abdullah217 --11.76
M Barnesb Sayed13 --33.33
J Whittakerlbw b L Staveley4265 4-64.62
*N Smithc Mirza b Abdullah142142 124100.00
G Strephannot out16176 1212211.84
+J Phillipsnot out00 --0.00
S Lowedid not bat      
J Dorandid not bat      
I Zafardid not bat      
B Scottdid not bat      
P Hemmingwaydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 11 lb, 2 nb, 20 w)36
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)384
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Barnes), 2-4 (Blakemore), 3-113 (Whittaker), 4-374 (Smith)
Rotherham Town Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sayed13   27819178.006.00
Abdullah15   111622-45.007.73
Adnan Khan6   054041-9.00
Tariq Ahmed5   02602--5.20
L Staveley11   09613-66.008.73

Rotherham Town Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*L Staveleyc Barnes b Lowe533 --15.15
S Gulc Smith b Scott1212 3-100.00
+T Wallerlbw b Scott411 --36.36
Z Mirzab Scott1131 1-35.48
S Mohammedc Strephan b Lowe411 1-36.36
T Staveleyc Smith b Zafar6184 8-72.62
Tariq Ahmedb Blakemore534 --14.71
Halim Khanst Phillips b Smith930 --30.00
H Abdullahlbw b Blakemore1017 1-58.82
Adnan Khannot out55 1-100.00
S Sayedlbw b Zafar05 --0.00
Extras(20 w)20
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Gul), 2-24 (Waller), 3-29 (L Staveley), 4-42 (Mirza), 5-42 (Mohammed), 6-72 (Tariq Ahmed), 7-118 (Halim Khan), 8-137 (T Staveley), 9-141 (Abdullah), 10-146 (Sayed, 45.3 ov)
Conisbrough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lowe13   33322-39.002.54
Scott13   14339-26.003.31
Blakemore8   02823-24.003.50
Smith2   01015-12.005.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive