Eppleton v Benwell Hill
Dukes North East Premier League Premier Division 2016
VenueChurch Road, Hetton-le-Hole on 7th May 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBenwell Hill won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Eppleton)
PointsEppleton 12 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Benwell Hill 9 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)
UmpiresH Richardson, WR Wake
ScorersS Blacklock (Eppleton), DHH McKay (Benwell Hill)

Benwell Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MAP Dalec Burlinson b P Davidson04 -- 
J Clarkb P Davidson5892 11- 
AJ Hickeyb Wilkinson5179 10- 
*KJ Coetzerc Brown b Dixon62104 9- 
SS Brarc Burlinson b P Davidson86 1- 
PJ Nicholsonlbw b P Davidson713 1- 
JA Schofieldc Burlinson b Wilkinson06 -- 
+PJ Hallidaylbw b Mansingh924 1- 
PA van Meekerennot out99 1- 
J Kilpatrickc Bute b Dixon65 -1 
AM Hunterdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)12
Total(9 wickets, declared, 56.5 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Dale), 2-94 (Hickey), 3-142 (Clark), 4-152 (Brar), 5-166 (Nicholson), 6-177 (Schofield), 7-207 (Coetzer), 8-211 (Halliday), 9-222 (Kilpatrick, 56.5 ov)
Eppleton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
P Davidson20   4834--
Coughlin6   4110--
Wilkinson16   2522--
Mansingh2   0151--

Eppleton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Mansinghlbw b Kilpatrick1633 2- 
M Brownb van Meekeren1937 4- 
D Mustherb van Meekeren2932 5- 
*+G Burlinsonc Halliday b Brar3643 32 
P Coughlinnot out1323 2- 
P Davidsonc Halliday b Brar86 2- 
L Dixonnot out118 -- 
E Woodsdid not bat      
J Butedid not bat      
JR Davidsondid not bat      
D Wilkinsondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 9 nb)10
Total(5 wickets, 31.1 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Brown), 2-37 (Mansingh), 3-101 (Musther), 4-107 (Burlinson), 5-119 (P Davidson)
Benwell Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
van Meekeren13   2472--
Kilpatrick5   0211--
Coetzer2   0100--
Hickey1   010--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive