Tynemouth v Durham Academy
Dukes North East Premier League Premier Division 2016
VenuePreston Avenue, North Shields on 7th May 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTynemouth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTynemouth won by 20 runs
PointsTynemouth 23 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Durham Academy 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 5)
UmpiresP Brown, T Shields

Tynemouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*B Debnamc Trevaskis b Appleby58     
N Armstrongb Appleby28     
SW Poynterc Trevaskis b Harding31     
+M Brownc Coughlin b Harding0     
Tahir Khanc Steel b Trevaskis14     
AP Smithc Dinning b Appleby6     
C Fairleyrun out17     
N Piperc Harding b Appleby4     
F Lonnbergnot out7     
ML Pollardb Trevaskis0     
DJ Hymersst Hurst b Trevaskis8     
Extras(6 lb, 3 nb)9
Total(all out, 59.4 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (Armstrong), 2-91 (Debnam), 3-91 (Brown), 4-129 (Tahir Khan), 5-140 (Poynter), 6-149 (Smith), 7-164 (Fairley), 8-168 (Piper), 9-168 (Pollard), 10-182 (Hymers, 59.4 ov)
Durham Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harvey5   0250--
Coughlin5   0150--
Harding20   5472--
Appleby14   3384--
Potts3   160--

Durham Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AWO Applebyb Tahir Khan17     
MJ Pottsc Brown b Lonnberg14     
+EJ Hurstlbw b Tahir Khan1     
SJ Dinningb Tahir Khan8     
CJ McBriderun out26     
CC Harveyc Piper b Smith5     
J Coughlinc Brown b Tahir Khan11     
S Steelc Armstrong b Hymers27     
L Trevaskisc Poynter b Tahir Khan7     
GHI Hardingnot out31     
*JB Windowsb Lonnberg4     
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 3 nb)11
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Appleby), 2-35 (Hurst), 3-39 (Potts), 4-48 (Dinning), 5-64 (Harvey), 6-78 (Coughlin), 7-97 (McBride), 8-117 (Trevaskis), 9-135 (Steel), 10-162 (Windows, 46.4 ov)
Tynemouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hymers11   2441--
Tahir Khan17   6395--
Smith5   0251--
Pollard5   1310--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive