Gateshead Fell v Whitburn
Dukes North East Premier League Premier Division 2016
VenueEastwood Gardens, Gateshead on 28th May 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWhitburn won the toss and decided to field
ResultGateshead Fell won by 12 runs
PointsGateshead Fell 19 (Batting 1, Bowling 5, unknown reason -2); Whitburn 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)

Gateshead Fell inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Staceyc Coyne b Smith4     
*+T Pinkneyc Smith b Elliot15     
S Devenportb Waterson23     
A Whatleyc Carty b Elliot40     
Malik Javedlbw b Elliot1     
RT Smithc Shurben b Waterson4     
S Rosebyc Carty b Elliot0     
M Elliottc Elliott b Waterson14     
D Daleyrun out (Benton)20     
J Rosebyc Shields b Elliott1     
C Olivernot out1     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Stacey), 2-44 (Pinkney), 3-53 (Devenport), 4-75 (Malik Javed), 5-84 (Smith), 6-85 (S Roseby), 7-103 (Whatley), 8-119 (Elliott), 9-128 (J Roseby), 10-136 (Daley, 49.4 ov)
Whitburn bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waterson20   453312
Smith7   2221--
Elliot14   23741-
Benton5   290-3

Whitburn inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DG Shurbenlbw b Whatley18     
*+R Cartyc Pinkney b Whatley10     
D Woolstonc and b Whatley12     
JJ Coyneb Whatley12     
M Elliottb Daley0     
P Shieldsb Daley0     
JTA Bentonnot out28     
P Finchc J Roseby b Daley0     
CRD Smithc Smith b Whatley1     
K Watersonb Daley7     
I Elliotc Pinkney b Daley3     
Extras(13 b, 3 lb, 15 nb, 2 w)33
Total(all out, 42 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Carty), 2-35 (Shurben), 3-56 (Woolston), 4-61 (Elliott), 5-61 (Coyne), 6-62 (Shields), 7-62 (Finch), 8-68 (Smith), 9-95 (Waterson), 10-124 (Elliot, 42 ov)
Gateshead Fell bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whatley20   3645215
S Roseby6   2210--
Daley15   3235--
J Roseby1   100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive