South Northumberland v Tynemouth
Dukes North East Premier League Premier Division 2016
VenueRoseworth Terrace, Gosforth on 9th July 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Northumberland won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Tynemouth)
PointsSouth Northumberland 10 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Tynemouth 14 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
UmpiresH Stephenson, WR Wake
ScorersI Beaver, DD Stephen

Tynemouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*B Debnamc Peyton b Wightman1     
N Armstrongc Peyton b Wightman45     
G Hallamb Rutherford15     
+M Brownlbw b Wightman11     
R Straughanc JD Craigs b MA Craigs18     
Tahir Khanc North b Humble16     
C Fairleyb Wightman23     
S Robsonb Birtwisle27     
DJ Hymersc North b Birtwisle22     
ML Pollardb Wightman1     
O Gourleynot out6     
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 3 nb)13
Total(all out, 59 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Debnam), 2-39 (Hallam), 3-72 (Armstrong), 4-79 (Brown), 5-109 (Tahir Khan), 6-119 (Straughan), 7-153 (Robson), 8-187 (Hymers), 9-187 (Fairley), 10-198 (Pollard, 59 ov)
South Northumberland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Humble13   1311-1
Wightman13   3485--
Rutherford13   3321-2
MA Craigs5   0171--
Crozier8   1370--
Birtwisle7   1232--

South Northumberland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SJ Birtwislec Hymers b Pollard66     
JD Craigsc Fairley b Hymers16     
+R Peytonlbw b Tahir Khan11     
*MJ Northb Hymers11     
JA Grahamc Gourley b Pollard4     
JN Millerb Tahir Khan20     
S Humblec and b Pollard3     
MA Craigsnot out1     
DJ Rutherfordlbw b Tahir Khan0     
JR Wightmannot out3     
LJ Crozierdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)19
Total(8 wickets, 48 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (JD Craigs), 2-68 (Peyton), 3-93 (North), 4-109 (Graham), 5-138 (Miller), 6-148 (Birtwisle), 7-148 (Humble), 8-151 (Rutherford)
Tynemouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hymers14   2522--
Gourley5   128022
Tahir Khan19   6333--
Pollard10   3303--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive