Tynemouth v Gateshead Fell
Dukes North East Premier League Premier Division 2016
VenuePreston Avenue, North Shields on 16th July 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTynemouth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTynemouth won by 101 runs
PointsTynemouth 29 (Batting 9, Bowling 5); Gateshead Fell 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresA Bewick, R Cooper
ScorerIP Beever

Tynemouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*B Debnamc Elliott b S Roseby35     
N Armstronglbw b Daley22     
G Hallamlbw b Daley0     
+M Brownb Arkle80     
R Straughanb Arkle16     
Tahir Khannot out47     
C Fairleyb J Roseby3     
A Davisonc Elliott b J Roseby2     
F Lonnbergb Whatley10     
DJ Hymersc Pinkney b Whatley8     
ML Pollarddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)14
Total(9 wickets, declared, 57 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Armstrong), 2-45 (Hallam), 3-112 (Debnam), 4-146 (Straughan), 5-179 (Brown), 6-194 (Fairley), 7-212 (Davison), 8-225 (Lonnberg), 9-237 (Hymers, 57 ov)
Gateshead Fell bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whatley9   1352--
S Roseby17   4571--
Daley5   1192--
J Roseby11   3592--
Arkle15   0582--

Gateshead Fell inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+T Pinkneyc Straughan b Hymers14     
R Staceylbw b Tahir Khan19     
RT Smithc Fairley b Hallam24     
A Whatleyb Tahir Khan14     
Malik Javedlbw b Tahir Khan0     
S Rosebyb Tahir Khan18     
MR Dickslbw b Tahir Khan0     
D Daleyc Fairley b Pollard7     
M Elliottc Fairley b Pollard27     
J Rosebylbw b Tahir Khan1     
J Arklenot out6     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb)6
Total(all out, 61.5 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Stacey), 2-33 (Pinkney), 3-59 (Whatley), 4-59 (Malik Javed), 5-87 (S Roseby), 6-87 (Dicks), 7-89 (Smith), 8-101 (Daley), 9-114 (J Roseby), 10-136 (Elliott, 61.5 ov)
Tynemouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hymers9   2221--
Lonnberg6   1150--
Tahir Khan20   7306--
Hallam9   2261--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive