Tynemouth v Chester-le-Street
Dukes North East Premier League Premier Division 2016
VenuePreston Avenue, North Shields on 30th July 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTynemouth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChester-le-Street won by 3 wickets
PointsTynemouth 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Chester-le-Street 24 (Batting 6, Bowling 3)
UmpiresP Clayton, P Woodley
ScorersIP Beever (Tynemouth), G Maddison (Chester-le-Street)

Tynemouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*B Debnamc Bell b Metcalfe111     
N Armstrongst Fothergill b Metcalfe80     
R Straughanb JR Harrison23     
+M Brownc Pearce b Metcalfe5     
G Hallamlbw b JR Harrison1     
F Lonnbergc Bell b JR Harrison4     
AP Smithnot out0     
J Koennot out1     
C Fairleydid not bat      
DJ Hymersdid not bat      
ML Pollarddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)11
Total(6 wickets, declared, 60 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-190 (Debnam), 2-221 (Armstrong), 3-229 (Brown), 4-231 (Hallam), 5-235 (Lonnberg), 6-235 (Straughan)
Chester-le-Street bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bell13   4330--
Simpson17   4510--
Waite13   1630--
JR Harrison7   0423--
Metcalfe10   0383--

Chester-le-Street inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GW Harrisonlbw b Smith20     
JA Thompsonlbw b Smith50     
RP Waitec Lonnberg b Pollard53     
*JW Coxonc Fairley b Pollard24     
L Simpsonc Koen b Pollard42     
CJ Pearcelbw b Lonnberg2     
M Haswellb Pollard15     
A Bellnot out14     
JR Harrisonnot out8     
+AR Fothergilldid not bat      
C Metcalfedid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb)9
Total(7 wickets, 58.1 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (GW Harrison), 2-87 (Thompson), 3-145 (Coxon), 4-160 (Waite), 5-175 (Pearce), 6-212 (Haswell), 7-215 (Simpson)
Tynemouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hymers6   0290--
Lonnberg14   3541--
Koen4   0200--
Pollard15   4434--
Hallam1   080--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive