Blaydon Second XI v Gateshead Fell Second XI
Dukes North East Premier League Division Two 2016
VenueDenefield Bank, Winlaton on 23rd April 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBlaydon Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBlaydon Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsBlaydon Second XI 24 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); Gateshead Fell Second XI 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresY Jagatsinh, J Todd

Gateshead Fell Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Walkerb Owen0     
C Doddslbw b Owen0     
+JP Devenportc Platford b Wallis103     
C Taylorc Mason b Morgan Reynolds6     
*PA Hirstb Owen14     
S Grayrun out (Platford)38     
Mohammed Khanlbw b Owen0     
L Scottb Owen3     
MD Lockeyc Henderson b Mason8     
A Rutledgec Michael Reynolds b Wallis1     
B Baileynot out1     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 11 nb, 2 w)18
Total(all out, 49 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Dodds), 2-12 (Walker), 3-24 (Taylor), 4-49 (Hirst), 5-157 (Gray), 6-157 (Mohammed Khan), 7-168 (Scott), 8-181 (Devenport), 9-190 (Lockey), 10-192 (Rutledge, 49 ov)
Blaydon Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Owen15   2305--
Morgan Reynolds9   1471--
Mason6   1301--
Burke5   0220--
Henderson3   0210--
Wallis11   1372--

Blaydon Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Wallislbw b Lockey4     
B Lambc Hirst b Lockey9     
*Michael Reynoldsb Walker56     
J Burkeb Scott20     
+J Wightmannot out51     
K Platfordst Devenport b Hirst28     
M Masonc Taylor b Scott5     
DA Owennot out0     
Morgan Reynoldsdid not bat      
J Fothergilldid not bat      
JT Hendersondid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)20
Total(6 wickets, 44 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Wallis), 2-31 (Lamb), 3-78 (Burke), 4-126 (Michael Reynolds), 5-183 (Platford), 6-190 (Mason)
Gateshead Fell Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lockey15   1432--
Hirst11   1621--
Scott15   2592--
Walker3   0191--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 105 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive