Gateshead Fell Second XI v Sacriston Second XI
Dukes North East Premier League Division Two 2016
VenueEastwood Gardens, Gateshead on 21st May 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSacriston Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultGateshead Fell Second XI won by 91 runs
PointsGateshead Fell Second XI 25 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Sacriston Second XI 2 (Bowling 2)

Gateshead Fell Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Doddslbw b Rudolph534 -- 
S Grayc D Stephenson b Scaife2748 5- 
+JP Devenportc D Stephenson b Scaife114 -- 
M Elliottnot out93107 9- 
M Willisc Bestford b Rudolph18 -- 
MR Dicksc Brown b Rudolph01 -- 
C Olivernot out7095 6- 
*M Phillipsdid not bat      
L Scottdid not bat      
MD Lockeydid not bat      
W Armstrongdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 1 nb)11
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 51 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Dodds), 2-33 (Devenport), 3-47 (Gray), 4-52 (Willis), 5-52 (Dicks)
Sacriston Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Keall11   3350--
D Stephenson7   1330--
Rudolph14   2503--
Scaife12   2322--
Bell7   0480-1

Sacriston Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Stephensonc Willis b Gray15     
SJD Bellc Willis b Gray1     
+M Brownb Lockey0     
*A Dixonlbw b Gray13     
SM Alamc Armstrong b Oliver17     
J Keallc Devenport b Oliver22     
D Stephensonc Willis b Oliver8     
T Jonesb Oliver3     
I Bestfordb Phillips9     
P Scaifenot out11     
J Rudolphb Oliver5     
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Bell), 2-4 (Brown), 3-24 (J Stephenson), 4-? (Dixon), 5-61 (Alam), 6-83 (D Stephenson), 7-85 (Keall), 8-93 (Jones), 9-105 (Bestford), 10-117 (Rudolph, 43.1 ov)
Gateshead Fell Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lockey14   4371--
Gray10   13931-
Phillips6   451--
Willis2   080--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 105 overs
--> The match was reduced to 51 overs per side
--> Gateshead Fell Second XI score at 50 overs was 200-127





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive