Blaydon Second XI v Tynemouth Second XI
Dukes North East Premier League Division Two 2016
VenueDenefield Bank, Winlaton on 2nd July 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTynemouth Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultTynemouth Second XI won by 2 wickets
PointsBlaydon Second XI 4 (Bowling 4); Tynemouth Second XI 20 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresC Balteri, R Basillie

Blaydon Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*C Wallisc McDine b Lion6     
B Lambc Piper b Lion2     
+K Platfordc Lineham b Gourley15     
IW Richardsonc Longstaff b Gourley14     
M Masonc Turner b Gourley1     
C Maughannot out17     
M Cawthornc Hayward b Lion7     
JT Hendersonb McDine5     
K Allisonlbw b Robson0     
D Purvisc Lion b Longstaff10     
S Pylerun out (Robson)0     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)12
Total(all out, 36 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Lamb), 2-13 (Wallis), 3-33 (Richardson), 4-39 (Platford), 5-46 (Mason), 6-53 (Cawthorn), 7-61 (Henderson), 8-65 (Allison), 9-87 (Purvis), 10-89 (Pyle, 36 ov)
Tynemouth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gourley11   0333--
Lion11   0173--
Robson7   1201--
McDine6   261--
Longstaff1   061--

Tynemouth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AD Turnerc Wallis b Cawthorn18     
M Longstaffb Cawthorn10     
BJ Richardsonc Platford b Cawthorn1     
*AD Linehamc Cawthorn b Wallis0     
A Davisonc Cawthorn b Wallis8     
M McDinec Wallis b Cawthorn1     
S Robsonc Henderson b Richardson13     
AH Lionb Maughan1     
DJ Haywardnot out9     
+N Pipernot out25     
O Gourleydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(8 wickets, 22 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Turner), 2-? (Longstaff), 3-? (Richardson), 4-36 (Lineham), 5-40 (McDine), 6-43 (Davison), 7-55 (Robson), 8-55 (Lion)
Blaydon Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cawthorn7   1274--
Wallis7   1212--
Richardson4   1121--
Maughan3   1211--
Mason1   070--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 105 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive