South Northumberland Second XI v Newcastle Second XI
Dukes North East Premier League Division Two 2016
VenueRoseworth Terrace, Gosforth on 23rd July 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Northumberland Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to South Northumberland Second XI)
PointsSouth Northumberland Second XI 16 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Newcastle Second XI 9 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)

South Northumberland Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JD Craigsc Allen b Richardson42  5- 
IUH Fazalc Poll b Richardson62  8- 
SJ Dinningc Allen b Tyagi3  -- 
S Dalec Hudson b Phillips51  81 
Z Placec Nicholson b Hudson26  3- 
+AJ Doignot out31  4- 
JM Ruddicknot out3  -- 
TA Hodnettdid not bat      
*MJ Harbottledid not bat      
MJ Whittydid not bat      
O Hollinsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 w)4
Total(5 wickets, declared, 50 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-90 (Craigs), 2-107 (Dinning), 3-107 (Fazal), 4-169 (Dale), 5-212 (Place)
Newcastle Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Phillips10   1521--
Brown13   0530--
Tyagi13   0561--
Richardson9   2272--
Hudson5   0321--

Newcastle Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Khanc and b Hollins45  3- 
A Nicholsonb Ruddick12  1- 
T Diasst Doig b Craigs36  8- 
+S Allenc Place b Craigs8  1- 
S Pinningtonc and b Hodnett53  7- 
J Richardsonc sub b Whitty8  1- 
A Pollc Dinning b Craigs4  -- 
KA Brownst Doig b Craigs11  1- 
H Phillipsc sub b Craigs3  -- 
*PDM Hudsonnot out0  -- 
V Tyaginot out0  -- 
Extras(5 b, 8 lb)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Nicholson), 2-90 (Khan), 3-111 (Dias), 4-114 (Allen), 5-139 (Richardson), 6-162 (Poll), 7-182 (Pinnington), 8-192 (Brown), 9-193 (Phillips)
South Northumberland Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hodnett15   2381--
Hollins9   1341--
Whitty12   2371--
Craigs12   2505--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 105 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive