South Northumberland Second XI v Benwell Hill Second XI
Dukes North East Premier League Division Two 2016
VenueRoseworth Terrace, Gosforth on 6th August 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBenwell Hill Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouth Northumberland Second XI won by 162 runs
PointsSouth Northumberland Second XI 30 (Batting 10, Bowling 5); Benwell Hill Second XI 3 (Bowling 3)

South Northumberland Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JD Craigsc and b Torre58     
IUH Fazalc Hynd b Askell22     
SJ Dinningst Hynd b Torre20     
*S Dalec Chambers b Jewitt56     
Z Placelbw b Archbold30     
AJ Doignot out51     
MJ Whittyrun out (Torre)2     
TR Seymournot out14     
+P Mannikardid not bat      
O Hollinsdid not bat      
RM Brookdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 1 w)9
Total(6 wickets, declared, 50 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Fazal), 2-106 (Craigs), 3-110 (Dinning), 4-164 (Place), 5-213 (Dale), 6-222 (Whitty)
Benwell Hill Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
LO Mussett7   0360--
Shinwari5   0210--
Askell12   1431--
Torre11   0562--
Chambers8   0490--
Archbold4   0291--
Jewitt3   0201--

Benwell Hill Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BT Mussettc Dale b Hollins36     
*JR Chambersc Dale b Hollins1     
LO Mussettlbw b Hollins2     
+MAF Hyndc Fazal b Seymour1     
J Andersonc Doig b Seymour1     
B Hynesb Brook14     
W Archboldlbw b Seymour0     
PT Askellb Seymour4     
MS Shinwaric Dale b Whitty23     
J Torrenot out2     
A Jewittb Whitty0     
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 5 nb)16
Total(all out, 26.5 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Chambers), 2-43 (BT Mussett), 3-50 (LO Mussett), 4-50 (Hynd), 5-56 (Anderson), 6-56 (Archbold), 7-75 (Askell), 8-91, 9-97, 10-100 (26.5 ov)
South Northumberland Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hollins10   5173--
Dinning6   1320--
Seymour6   1314--
Brook1   061--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 105 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive