Blaydon Second XI v South Northumberland Second XI
Dukes North East Premier League Division Two 2016
VenueDenefield Bank, Winlaton on 13th August 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersBlaydon Second XI: 10; South Northumberland Second XI: 11
TossBlaydon Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouth Northumberland Second XI won by 133 runs
PointsBlaydon Second XI 4 (Bowling 4); South Northumberland Second XI 30 (Batting 10, Bowling 5)
UmpiresA Cornish, K Lowes

South Northumberland Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IUH Fazalb Cawthorn0     
SJ Dinninglbw b Cawthorn0     
S Dalelbw b Cawthorn12     
Z Placeb Cawthorn84     
*AJ Doigc Cawthorn b Allison60     
TR Seymourc Reynolds b Mason39     
JMJ Huttonb Cawthorn1     
MJ Whittyb Mason1     
+P Mannikarnot out2     
O Hollinsrun out (Reynolds)4     
A Davidsondid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 15 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)32
Total(9 wickets, declared, 42 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Fazal), 2-3 (Dinning), 3-19 (Dale), 4-138 (Doig), 5-205 (Seymour), 6-206 (Hutton), 7-218 (Place), 8-218 (Whitty), 9-235 (Hollins, 42 ov)
Blaydon Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cawthorn11   2365--
Mason12   1642--
Henderson3   0200--
Allison7   0461--
Lamb9   0410--

Blaydon Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CL Campbellc Mannikar b Davidson4     
B Lambc Doig b Davidson0     
*+M Reynoldsc Mannikar b Hollins8     
C Wallisc Fazal b Seymour28     
GL Nicholsonlbw b Hollins4     
M Masonc Doig b Whitty40     
M Cawthornc Davidson b Whitty1     
K Allisonnot out12     
JT Hendersonb Whitty0     
S Pylelbw b Whitty0     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 32 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Campbell), 2-14 (Lamb), 3-18 (Reynolds), 4-29 (Nicholson), 5-52 (Wallis), 6-53 (Cawthorn), 7-92 (Mason), 8-102 (Henderson), 9-102 (Pyle, 32 ov)
South Northumberland Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hollins7   3132--
Davidson10   1452--
Seymour6   1261--
Whitty9   2144--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 105 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive