Sandford v Lewdown
Devon Cricket League Division A 2016
VenueCreedy Park, Sandford on 27th August 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSandford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSandford won by 58 runs
PointsSandford 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Lewdown 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresRGB Allen, JW Anning
ScorersA Carbert (Sandford), P Geering (Lewdown)

Sandford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJ Foanc Wessells b Pearce49     
R Discombec T Burns b Fogerty5     
M Hopkinsrun out43     
AM Smallc Pengelly b Wessells31     
*R Glassc T Burns b Fogerty77     
G Abdollc Pengelly b Wessells1     
T Gidneynot out13     
JW Palmernot out20     
SJ Ashplantdid not bat      
P Steerdid not bat      
+NL Ashplantdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 28 w)35
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Discombe), 2-101 (Hopkins), 3-105 (Foan), 4-195 (Small), 5-205 (Abdoll), 6-241 (Glass)
Lewdown bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fogerty9   0442--27.004.89
Wessells8   1392--24.004.88
T Burns9   0520---5.78
Smith6   0530---8.83
Pearce10   0461--60.004.60
Witcher8   0330---4.12

Lewdown inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Wessellslbw b Glass46     
J Gliddonrun out (Palmer)9     
H Geeringc Discombe b Foan27     
T Pearcelbw b Foan2     
*T Burnsst NL Ashplant b Foan17     
M Witcherlbw b Foan2     
K Burnsst NL Ashplant b Foan0     
D Fogertyc SJ Ashplant b Glass0     
T Pengellyc Foan b Hopkins55     
+N Haydenb Steer13     
N Smithnot out12     
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 20 w)33
Total(all out, 47 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Gliddon), 2-91 (Geering), 3-95 (Pearce), 4-98 (Wessells), 5-104 (Witcher), 6-104 (K Burns), 7-109 (Fogerty), 8-126 (T Burns), 9-161 (Hayden), 10-216 (Pengelly, 47 ov)
Sandford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Palmer8   0280---3.50
Hopkins9   1481--54.005.33
Steer5   1411--30.008.20
Glass10   0382--30.003.80
Foan10   2245--12.002.40
SJ Ashplant5   0260---5.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive