Kimberley Institute v Caythorpe
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League Twenty20 2016 (First Round)
VenuePrivate Ground, Kimberley on 12th June 2016 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKimberley Institute won the toss and decided to field
ResultKimberley Institute won by 7 wickets

Caythorpe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CM Mierkalnsb Williams4517 44264.71
J Oldhamc King b Bacon4424 15183.33
JA Mierkalnsc Johnson b Bacon56 --83.33
DP Mierkalnsb King01 --0.00
H Nasirnot out2310 12230.00
+C Kingnot out22 --100.00
*MC Dobsondid not bat      
E Clarkedid not bat      
O Clarkedid not bat      
A Staszkiewiczdid not bat      
HM Khandid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 3 w)7
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 10 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-79 (CM Mierkalns), 2-101 (Oldham), 3-101 (JA Mierkalns), 4-101 (DP Mierkalns)
Kimberley Institute bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brown2   02101--10.50
King2   0201--12.0010.00
Williams2   03011-12.0015.00
Rowe2   0300---15.00
Bacon2   02121-6.0010.50

Kimberley Institute inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TC Rowec King b CM Mierkalns6125 27244.00
AR Kingb Khan02 --0.00
DDA Brownc King b E Clarke106 -1166.67
SJ Johnsonnot out4212 34350.00
GPW Baconnot out127 2-171.43
*+AS Aldreddid not bat      
J Bembridgedid not bat      
C Blakedid not bat      
B Rileydid not bat      
D Rossdid not bat      
D Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 2 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 8.2 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (King), 2-37 (Brown), 3-80 (Rowe)
Caythorpe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khan2   02412112.0012.00
E Clarke2   0221--12.0011.00
Nasir2   0420-1-21.00
CM Mierkalns2   0371--12.0018.50

--> The match was reduced to 10 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive