Radcliffe-on-Trent v Hucknall
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League Twenty20 2016 (First Round)
VenueNottingham Road, Radcliffe-on-Trent on 12th June 2016 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHucknall won the toss and decided to field
ResultRadcliffe-on-Trent won on faster scoring rate (Run rate)
UmpiresPR Chambers, S Smedley
ScorersM Cassidy (Hucknall), S Ward (Radcliffe-on-Trent)

Radcliffe-on-Trent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Carrc Greatorex b Maxwell2219 5-115.79
J Deavin-Bakerc Jake Wright b Maxwell12 --50.00
+JJ Fishb Ahmed04 --0.00
*R Suttonb Spray2531 1180.65
J Marshallc Jake Wright b Downie4429 71151.72
A Sowterb Thompson49 --44.44
M Brattst Jake Wright b Thompson03 --0.00
B Savagec Jake Wright b Maxwell2115 21140.00
J Harbottleb Maxwell24 --50.00
M Fishnot out12 --50.00
Usman Muzaffarnot out32 --150.00
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 4 w)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Deavin-Baker), 2-23 (JJ Fish), 3-28 (Carr), 4-70 (Sutton), 5-100 (Marshall), 6-101 (Bratt), 7-116 (Sowter), 8-128 (Harbottle), 9-129 (Savage)
Hucknall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maxwell4   02743-6.006.75
Ahmed4   11311-24.003.25
Joel Wright3   0210---7.00
Spray3   0271--18.009.00
Farooq1   0120---12.00
Downie3   0151--18.005.00
Thompson2   0122--6.006.00

Hucknall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Downiec Sutton b Savage710 -170.00
A Cardenc JJ Fish b Savage05 --0.00
*R Maxwellst JJ Fish b Deavin-Baker02 --0.00
R Greatorexnot out1617 3-94.12
A Simpsonnot out22 --100.00
S Ahmeddid not bat      
W Spraydid not bat      
+Jake Wrightdid not bat      
Joel Wrightdid not bat      
M Thompsondid not bat      
A Farooqdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 6 overs)30
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Carden), 2-3 (Maxwell), 3-9 (Downie)
Radcliffe-on-Trent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Deavin-Baker3   01713-18.005.67
Savage3   11221-9.004.00

--> When play was halted Hucknall needed to have scored 40 runs to win





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive