Kimberley Institute v West Indian Cavaliers
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League Twenty20 2016 (Second Round)
VenuePrivate Ground, Kimberley on 12th June 2016 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKimberley Institute won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Indian Cavaliers won by 10 runs
UmpiresR de Silva, N Sanders
ScorersRD Naylor (Kimberley Institute), A Watson (West Indian Cavaliers)

West Indian Cavaliers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Patelc King b Brown133--33.33
*BM Shafayatb King43223433195.45
AD Tillcockc Bacon b Williams25161912156.25
KS Bansalc Williams b Bacon23121421191.67
WA Rananot out656--120.00
P Sidhuc Bembridge b Bacon012--0.00
M Millwoodnot out011--0.00
K Shafiquedid not bat      
D Williamsondid not bat      
CD Collymoredid not bat      
+S Chaudrydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 w)8
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 41 minutes, 10 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Patel, 0.4 ov), 2-58 (Tillcock, 5.4 ov), 3-94 (Shafayat, 8.1 ov), 4-98 (Bansal, 9.1 ov), 5-101 (Sidhu, 9.4 ov)
Kimberley Institute bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brown2   02311-12.0011.50
King2   071--12.003.50
Williams2   02011-12.0010.00
Bembridge2   03001--15.00
Bacon2   0222--6.0011.00

Kimberley Institute inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TC Rowenot out53344543155.88
*AR Kinglbw b Patel3612--50.00
DDA Brownc Williamson b Patel4614--66.67
SJ Johnsonrun out (Chaudry)13111311118.18
GPW Baconnot out103311333.33
AS Aldreddid not bat      
J Bembridgedid not bat      
H Chaudrydid not bat      
B Rileydid not bat      
+D Rossdid not bat      
D Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 3 w)13
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 44 minutes, 10 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (King, 2.4 ov), 2-49 (Brown, 5.5 ov), 3-75 (Johnson, 8.6 ov)
West Indian Cavaliers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shafique2   01901--9.50
Collymore2   0150---7.50
Patel2   052--6.002.50
Shafayat2   02601--13.00
Tillcock2   02101--10.50

--> The match was reduced to 10 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive