Cuckney v West Indian Cavaliers
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League Twenty20 2016 (Final)
VenueLangwith Road, Cuckney on 17th July 2016 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Indian Cavaliers won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Indian Cavaliers won by 5 wickets
UmpiresG Bardill, N Wilson
ScorersS Isaacs (West Indian Cavaliers), R Mills (Cuckney)

Cuckney inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LG Bramleyc Rana b Patel4033 32121.21
NG Langfordc Shafique b Shafayat1015 --66.67
*W Butlerc Rana b Bansal2128 2-75.00
JA Hawleyrun out (Collymore)3324 12137.50
JG Hayesc Alam b Bansal34 --75.00
A Burgessb Shafique26 --33.33
GD Purshousec Millwood b Collymore23 --66.67
RA Bostocknot out97 1-128.57
IC Parkinnot out00 --0.00
D Francedid not bat      
OR Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 7 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Langford), 2-71 (Bramley), 3-87 (Butler), 4-104 (Hayes), 5-113 (Burgess), 6-118 (Purshouse), 7-128 (Hawley)
West Indian Cavaliers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patel4   03311-24.008.25
Collymore4   0151--24.003.75
Shafique4   0241--24.006.00
Shafayat4   03412-24.008.50
Bansal4   0212--12.005.25

West Indian Cavaliers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KS Bansalb Butler910 2-90.00
SAM Levyst Purshouse b Parkin916 --56.25
A Patelrun out (Butler)2929 11100.00
BM Shafayatc [unknown] b Parkin01 --0.00
+S Choudryc Burgess b Wilson2216 3-137.50
D Williamsonnot out2731 2187.10
WA Rananot out2313 31176.92
CD Collymoredid not bat      
M Millwooddid not bat      
K Shafiquedid not bat      
B Alamdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 11 w)13
Total(5 wickets, 19.2 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Bansal), 2-32 (Levy), 3-32 (Shafayat), 4-74 (Choudry), 5-83 (Patel)
Cuckney bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Butler4   12111-24.005.25
Bostock4   03401--8.50
Parkin4   02621-12.006.50
Hawley4   0250---6.25
Wilson3   0231--18.007.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive