Hastings and St Leonards Priory Women v Brighton and Hove Women
Women's Cricket Southern League Championship 2015
VenueHorntye Park, Hastings on 17th May 2015 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBrighton and Hove Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultBrighton and Hove Women won by 9 wickets
PointsHastings and St Leonards Priory Women 2.7 (Batting 2.2, Bowling 0.5); Brighton and Hove Women 20.9 (Batting 3.9, Bowling 5)
Umpires[unknown], J King
ScorerL Newman (Hastings and St Leonards Priory Women)

Hastings and St Leonards Priory Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*B Harveyb Wake05 --0.00
S Allanrun out (Wake)245 --4.44
+A Dowsec and b Youdan2790 3-30.00
C Hepburnc Fogwill b Chu01 --0.00
H Pookest Fogwill b Elphick636 --16.67
H Youngc Sturmer b Elphick1947 2-40.43
E Henmanst Fogwill b Youdan01 --0.00
A Andersonrun out (Fogwill)634 --17.65
L Crouchc Sturmer b Chu04 --0.00
K Henmanb Elphick03 --0.00
D Faulknernot out02 --0.00
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 24 w)39
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Harvey), 2-? (Allan), 3-? (Hepburn), 4-? (Pooke), 5-? (Dowse), 6-? (E Henman), 7-? (Anderson), 8-?, 9-?, 10-?
Brighton and Hove Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wake9   651--54.000.56
Elphick8   12236316.002.75
Youdan9   22622127.002.89
Hopkins9   540---0.44
Kirby-Jones2   011061-5.50
Gowar2   010011-5.00

Brighton and Hove Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Sturmernot out3679 3-45.57
TL Wakec Harvey b K Henman3748 5-77.08
SA Pricenot out1433 2-42.42
*+SL Fogwilldid not bat      
HJ Youdandid not bat      
T Chudid not bat      
E Kirby-Jonesdid not bat      
L Gowardid not bat      
EJ Hopkinsdid not bat      
JO Elphickdid not bat      
AM Brucedid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 nb, 6 w)13
Total(1 wicket, 25.5 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Wake)
Hastings and St Leonards Priory Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harvey5   0200-2-4.00
Anderson5   02402--4.80
Pooke3   0110---3.67
E Henman3   1120---4.00
K Henman1   0111-6.001.00
Young5   21301--2.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive