Plumpton and East Chiltington v Hailsham
East Sussex Cricket League Division One 2016
VenueKing George V Playing Field, Plumpton Green on 3rd September 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossPlumpton and East Chiltington won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPlumpton and East Chiltington won by 134 runs
PointsPlumpton and East Chiltington 30; Hailsham 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresR Todd, D Wilson
ScorersD Hobden, K Speirs

Plumpton and East Chiltington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P O'Neillc Dawber b Thomas63     
D Saundersb Crocombe72     
*+G Martinnot out60     
C Batchelornot out16     
S Fullerdid not bat      
C Spillerdid not bat      
W Wycherleydid not bat      
T Jeavonsdid not bat      
G Wellsdid not bat      
R Warddid not bat      
C Wycherleydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 w)7
Total(2 wickets, declared, 47 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-111 (O'Neill), 2-182 (Saunders)
Hailsham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khullar17   5660--
Crocombe9   2331--
McDonald6   1250--
Mooiman5   2240--
Thomas8   1501--
Storey-Tennant2   0140--

Hailsham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Wilkinsonc C Wycherley b Batchelor0     
S Pearcec Ward b Batchelor10     
*M Dawberb Batchelor0     
V Khullarc Spiller b Batchelor4     
+T Hicksc O'Neill b Jeavons6     
HT Crocombec and b Jeavons8     
J Storey-Tennantc C Wycherley b Ward8     
G Morgansc O'Neill b Jeavons1     
C Mooimanc Fuller b Ward17     
T McDonaldc Saunders b Jeavons18     
H Thomasnot out0     
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 4 w)12
Total(all out, 25.4 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Wilkinson), 2-3 (Dawber), 3-7 (Khullar), 4-21 (Pearce), 5-28 (Hicks), 6-47 (Crocombe), 7-49 (Morgans), 8-49 (Storey-Tennant), 9-82 (Mooiman), 10-84 (McDonald, 25.4 ov)
Plumpton and East Chiltington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Batchelor9   41043-
W Wycherley3   1501-
Ward4   0142--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 93 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive