Denmark v Ireland
European Championship Division One 2006
VenueHamilton Crescent, Glasgow on 4th August 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDenmark won the toss and decided to field
ResultIreland won by 99 runs
PointsDenmark 0; Ireland 2
UmpiresJW Holder (England), RP Smith (Germany)
ScorersS Downes, CN Rawson
Man of the MatchCR Pedersen

Ireland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WTS Porterfieldc Klokker b Zishan Shah4264991-65.62
KED Carrolllbw b TM Hansen0510--0.00
AC Bothac Klokker b TM Hansen2334402167.65
+NJ O'Brienc Klokker b Zishan Shah1533391-45.45
PG Gillespiec CR Pedersen b Kanaiya28263212107.69
KJ O'Brienst Klokker b Malcolm-Hansen91421-164.29
*DT Johnstonc MR Pedersen b Malcolm-Hansen812161-66.67
WK McCallanc sub b MR Pedersen1520231-75.00
JF Mooneyrun out710121-70.00
D Langford-Smithnot out2229303-75.86
PJK Mooneyc Klokker b Zishan Shah122927--41.38
Extras(5 lb, 9 nb, 14 w)28
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Carroll), 2-67 (Botha), 3-102 (NJ O'Brien), 4-107 (Porterfield), 5-143 (KJ O'Brien), 6-147 (Gillespie), 7-161 (Johnston), 8-173 (McCallan), 9-173 (JF Mooney), 10-209 (PJK Mooney)
Denmark bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
TM Hansen10   03625-30.003.60
HS Hansen8   045045-5.62
Zishan Shah8.114535-16.335.51
Malcolm-Hansen10   1492--30.004.90
Kanaiya2   071--12.003.50
MR Pedersen6   0171--36.002.83

Denmark inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+FA Klokkerlbw b Langford-Smith136--33.33
Zishan Shahc Johnston b Langford-Smith512161-41.67
MR Pedersenb Langford-Smith630411-20.00
RJA Malcolm-Hansenc KJ O'Brien b Johnston154--20.00
CR Pedersennot out65851128-76.47
B Singhc NJ O'Brien b Botha299--22.22
G Müllerc Carroll b Botha6781-85.71
TM Hansenc NJ O'Brien b JF Mooney1711--14.29
HS Hansenc NJ O'Brien b KJ O'Brien01014--0.00
RM Kanaiyac Botha b PJK Mooney1127391-40.74
DO Borchersenabsent hurt
Extras(1 lb, 11 w)12
Total(all out, 32.4 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Klokker), 2-9 (Zishan Shah), 3-10 (Malcolm-Hansen), 4-29 (MR Pedersen), 5-40 (Singh), 6-52 (Müller), 7-57 (TM Hansen), 8-69 (HS Hansen), 9-110 (Kanaiya)
Ireland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Johnston5   01213-30.002.40
Langford-Smith8   02731-16.003.38
Botha5   0142--15.002.80
JF Mooney7   12511-42.003.57
KJ O'Brien4   01611-24.004.00
PJK Mooney2.40131--16.004.88
McCallan1   0201--2.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive