Peshawar Under-19s v Lower Dir Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2006 (Peshawar Region)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 21st, 22nd June 2006 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultPeshawar Under-19s won by 9 wickets
PointsPeshawar Under-19s 4; Lower Dir Under-19s 0
UmpiresNaushad Khan, Sohail Zaman
Close of play day 1

Lower Dir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Israrullahc Mian Khan b Fahad Zaman143     
Tawab Khanb Rahatullah3     
Adnan-ur-Rehmanlbw b Nasir Ahmed0     
Zakirullah Karimlbw b Nasir Ahmed0     
Naved Akhtarc Sajidullah b Mian Khan4     
Zakirullahb Hidayatullah Khan5     
Shahab Ahmedc Jibran Khan b Fahad Zaman10     
+Sajid Khannot out29     
*Imran Khanb Fahad Zaman0     
Zia-ur-Rehmanb Fahad Zaman0     
Amjad Alic Rahatullah b Hidayatullah Khan1     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 6 w)10
Total(all out, 51.5 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-20, 3-24, 4-65, 5-81, 6-118, 7-200, 8-202, 9-202, 10-205 (51.5 ov)
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nasir Ahmed8   3262--24.003.25
Rahatullah10   2371--60.003.70
Mian Khan6   1151--36.002.50
Hidayatullah Khan13.51502--41.503.61
Fahad Zaman11   0644--16.505.82
Jibran Khan3   090---3.00

Peshawar Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Sajidullahlbw b Amjad Ali19     
Adil Aminnot out102     
Asif Atiqnot out75     
*Fahad Zamandid not bat      
Kamran Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Shehzaddid not bat      
Jibran Khandid not bat      
Hidayatullah Khandid not bat      
Nasir Ahmeddid not bat      
Rahatullahdid not bat      
Mian Khandid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 2 lb)12
Total(1 wicket, 46.3 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Sajidullah)
Lower Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imran Khan16.31870---5.27
Zia-ur-Rehman6   1120---2.00
Amjad Ali7   0471--42.006.71
Sajid Khan8   2230---2.88
Adnan-ur-Rehman9   1270---3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive