Denbigh v Conwy
North Wales Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueYstrad Road, Denbigh on 24th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossConwy won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Denbigh)

Denbigh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Lyallc D Davies b Tscherewik97110 6- 
D Nixonb Williams316 -- 
WJ Affleckst Heath b Tscherewik94116 8- 
*B Wilcox-Jonesnot out4417 33 
JL Rowlandsst Heath b Wilson117 -1 
S Griffithsnot out61 -1 
H Jonesdid not bat      
R Schrimshawdid not bat      
+E Owendid not bat      
A Lewisdid not bat      
G Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 2 w)6
Total(4 wickets, declared, 45 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Conwy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
D Davies8   1330--
Williams11   1361--
S Davies2   0210--
DJ Wilkinson9   0430--
Wilson11   1711--
Tscherewik4   0532--

Conwy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Davieslbw b Lewis4376    
D Daviesb Williams1315    
PM Daviesc Owen b Jones634    
R Brittolbw b Jones516    
E Favillnot out1889    
DP Wilsonc Lewis b Jones16    
*DJ Wilkinsonnot out2889    
J Wilkinsondid not bat      
P Tscherewikdid not bat      
DR Williamsdid not bat      
+G Heathdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)11
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Denbigh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williams9   4131--
Rowlands11   1370--
Jones13   6273--
Lewis7   2141--
Affleck8   3140--
Griffiths2   120--
Schrimshaw3   070--
Wilcox-Jones1   100--
Nixon1   060--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Conwy innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive