Marchwiel and Wrexham v Halkyn
North Wales Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueMarchwiel Hall, Marchwiel on 7th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarchwiel and Wrexham won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Halkyn)
Umpires[unknown], M Warrington
ScorerD Deane

Halkyn inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Penneyc Morris b Davies12     
K Barber-Rileyb Morris0     
*D Williamsc M Forgrave b Morris58     
M Williamsrun out (D Ward)10     
M Thomasrun out (D Ward)49     
G Thomasc M Forgrave b Morris6     
+J Parsonageb Morris1     
B Robertsnot out17     
J Beresfordnot out3     
G Settledid not bat      
J Gaskelldid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)18
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Barber-Riley), 2-41 (Penney), 3-55 (M Williams), 4-117 (D Williams), 5-137 (G Thomas), 6-141 (Parsonage), 7-170 (M Thomas)
Marchwiel and Wrexham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Morris13   3494-2
Bettis13   44105-
Davies13   3481--
Hemmings13   2250--

Marchwiel and Wrexham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Forgravec M Williams b G Thomas22  1- 
+O Wardb Settle8  1- 
D Wardb G Thomas4  -- 
A Bennettc D Williams b Gaskell3  -- 
G Forgravec Roberts b G Thomas27  3- 
*NM Husbandslbw b G Thomas17  2- 
C Hemmingsrun out (M Thomas)7  1- 
A Morrisb M Thomas8  1- 
L Daviesb Settle4  -- 
D Bettisnot out0  -- 
D Plattdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 9 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (O Ward), 2-28 (D Ward), 3-39 (Bennett), 4-65 (M Forgrave), 5-93 (G Forgrave), 6-95 (Husbands), 7-118 (Hemmings), 8-122 (Morris), 9-122 (Davies, 48 ov)
Halkyn bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Roberts13   3240--
Settle11   4142--
G Thomas13   7264--
Gaskell6   1251--
M Williams2   0100--
M Thomas3   1101--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive