Pwllheli v Conwy
North Wales Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueParc Bodegroes, Pwllheli on 7th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossPwllheli won the toss and decided to field
ResultPwllheli won by 8 wickets
PointsPwllheli 9 (Bonus 4); Conwy 1 (Bonus 1)

Conwy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Daviesb Moore9     
E Shillcockb Moore17     
PM Daviesb Hughes3     
R Brittoc O'Neil b Rehman47     
E Favillc Gower b Moore7     
J Davieslbw b Hughes4     
*DJ Wilkinsonc and b Rehman7     
DP Wilsonb Rehman3     
IC Williamsc Hughes b Mawer0     
+JD Averynot out1     
J Longmorec Butterworth b Owens12     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 9 nb)17
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-127 (48.5 ov)
Pwllheli bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Moore13   1383--
Hughes13   3332--
Mawer11   3181--
Rehman11   3293--

Pwllheli inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Williamsnot out47  8- 
R Griffithsb Williams0  -- 
N Rehmanc PM Davies b Williams7  -- 
C Moorenot out65  71 
N Butterworthdid not bat      
*+P Gowerdid not bat      
M Hughesdid not bat      
G Jonesdid not bat      
P Mawerdid not bat      
R Owensdid not bat      
T O'Neildid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)12
Total(2 wickets, 39.5 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Conwy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williams9   1322--
Longmore6   390--
Wilson5   0210--
Wilkinson11   2340--
S Davies7   1230--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive