Conwy v Llay Welfare
North Wales Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueBodlondeb Park, Conwy on 21st August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLlay Welfare won the toss and decided to field
ResultConwy won by 41 runs
PointsConwy 7 (Bonus 2); Llay Welfare 3 (Bonus 3)
UmpiresD Bryan, D Hare
ScorerA Lavery

Conwy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Daviesc Peers b Bray59 -- 
JJ Davieslbw b Parry2627 31 
R Brittob Parry823 1- 
*E Favillb Parry711 1- 
PM Daviesb Parry6180 52 
D Daviesb Parry2561 4- 
IC Williamsnot out4841 36 
J Longmorerun out2324 3- 
+G Heathdid not bat      
P Tscherewikdid not bat      
DR Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)15
Total(7 wickets, declared, 48 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (S Davies), 2-31 (Britto), 3-41 (Favill), 4-50 (JJ Davies), 5-125 (D Davies), 6-147 (PM Davies), 7-218 (Longmore, 48 ov)
Llay Welfare bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Parry13   3485--
Bray6   0331--
R Beale10   2300--
D Phennah10   1560--
J Beale9   1400--

Llay Welfare inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Paletiac Britto b IC Williams12     
*D Phennahc Favill b IC Williams19     
J Bealec IC Williams b DR Williams14     
M Phennahc JJ Davies b DR Williams12     
J Lloydrun out (Favill)30     
R Bealest Heath b S Davies59     
D Parryc D Davies b IC Williams13     
P Brayb D Davies1     
+C Peersb D Davies0     
D Wrightc Britto b S Davies0     
R Daviesnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)17
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (D Phennah), 2-40 (Paletia), 3-58 (J Beale), 4-75 (M Phennah), 5-135 (Lloyd), 6-173 (Parry), 7-175 (R Beale), 8-176 (Bray), 9-177 (Wright), 10-177 (Peers, 49.1 ov)
Conwy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
IC Williams13   14832-
D Davies9.132222-
DR Williams9   226223
Tscherewik5   02405-
Longmore5   1220--
S Davies8   2292--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive