Tamworth v West Bromwich Dartmouth
Birmingham and District Premier League ECB National Club Twenty20 Qualifying Competition 2016 (First Round)
VenueHints Road, Tamworth on 2nd May 2016 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTamworth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTamworth won by 10 runs
UmpiresS Dodds, WJ Pinfold
ScorerS Jones (Tamworth)

Tamworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Flowerb Beer2419 4-126.32
SD Burrowsc Beer b Patel912 --75.00
Josh Rudgec Kabir Ali b Kadeer Ali78 --87.50
JJ Bowkerst Stevenson b Kadeer Ali1815 --120.00
*+B Maddoxc Raja b John85 1-160.00
J McNultynot out65 --120.00
S Kinsonnot out22 --100.00
T Philpottdid not bat      
J Graydid not bat      
R Nielddid not bat      
James Rudgedid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 8 w)10
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 11 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Burrows), 2-47 (Flower), 3-53 (Josh Rudge), 4-70 (Maddox), 5-79 (Bowker)
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kabir Ali3   0160---5.33
Khan1   01401--14.00
Patel2   01411-12.007.00
Beer2   01611-12.008.00
Kadeer Ali2   0132--6.006.50
John1   091--6.009.00

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Kadeer Alic Maddox b Bowker03 --0.00
NS Poonialbw b Nield1217 1-70.59
Kabir Alib Philpott2518 4-138.89
DD Bassettrun out (Nield)1511 -1136.36
R Tappinc Bowker b Flower89 --88.89
S Rajast Maddox b Flower01 --0.00
A Johnnot out64 --150.00
+ID Stevensonc Flower b Bowker02 --0.00
GD Beernot out11 --100.00
H Pateldid not bat      
K Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 w)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 11 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Kadeer Ali), 2-38 (Kabir Ali), 3-40 (Poonia), 4-66 (Tappin), 5-67 (Raja), 6-68 (Bassett), 7-68 (Stevenson)
Tamworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bowker3   0152--9.005.00
James Rudge2   01301--6.50
Nield2   0101--12.005.00
Philpott2   02011-12.0010.00
Flower2   0142--6.007.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 11 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive