Etwall v Lullington Park Second XI
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Four South 2016
VenueChurch Hill, Etwall on 2nd July 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossEtwall won the toss and decided to field
ResultLullington Park Second XI won by 4 runs
PointsEtwall 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Lullington Park Second XI 27
UmpiresS Glover, R May
ScorerS Allsop (Lullington Park Second XI)

Lullington Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Naukhezc Smith b Corcoran022-- 
R Lewisc Corcoran b Cheetham5861- 
P Smithc Overton b Corcoran725271- 
W Harrisb Hall55629223 
J Goodmanc Hall b Clemson3529326- 
R Hodson-Walkerlbw b Dalton043-- 
T Chapmanc Smith b Clemson1931372- 
+H Allsopb Hall032-- 
M Daviesb Hall810 2- 
C Dixonb Clemson011-- 
*I Gilesnot out08 -- 
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)11
Total(all out, 30.4 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Naukhez), 2-7 (Lewis), 3-28 (Smith), 4-82 (Goodman), 5-83 (Hodson-Walker), 6-131 (Harris), 7-131 (Allsop), 8-132 (Chapman), 9-132 (Dixon), 10-140 (Davies, 30.4 ov)
Etwall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Corcoran8   23522-
Cheetham7   13111-
Clemson8   23632-
Dalton5   02411-

Etwall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Cheethamc Goodman b Davies30293631 
S Gowtageb Davies21814-- 
+A Smithc Goodman b Hodson-Walker102356-- 
E Daltonc Hodson-Walker b Davies21711-- 
J Armishawb Naukhez4260762- 
W Coolingb Davies034-- 
S Overtonc Chapman b Naukhez1434391- 
D Corcoranb Lewis4221- 
*I Hallnot out724 -- 
D Clemsonlbw b Harris41316-- 
K Websterrun out (Allsop)01 -- 
Extras(9 lb, 7 nb, 5 w)21
Total(all out, 37.1 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Gowtage), 2-46 (Cheetham), 3-52 (Dalton), 4-57 (Smith), 5-65 (Cooling), 6-106 (Overton), 7-113 (Corcoran), 8-124 (Armishaw), 9-135 (Clemson), 10-136 (Webster, 37.1 ov)
Lullington Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Davies13   04241-
Hodson-Walker10   0311--
Naukhez4   01422-
Harris1   031-2

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive