Melbourne Town v Lullington Park Second XI
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Four South 2016
VenueCockshut Lane, Melbourne on 18th June 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLullington Park Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultLullington Park Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsMelbourne Town 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Lullington Park Second XI 22
UmpiresB Hardy, C Hawes
ScorerJA Wallis (Lullington Park Second XI)

Melbourne Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Pottsc Melidoni b Lewis31319-- 
F Pricec Naukhez b Davies812162- 
M Rossic Arnold b Naukhez22566911 
M Grimmettc Melidoni b Lewis43436-- 
*A Slaterb Hodson-Walker34345932 
M Briersc Rothwell b Naukhez042-- 
+I Robertsc Arnold b Hodson-Walker81818-- 
A Wagstaffnot out1015242- 
M Towelllbw b Naukhez077-- 
D Playerb Hodson-Walker068-- 
M Swallowb Hodson-Walker011-- 
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 12 w)19
Total(all out, 33.3 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Price), 2-15 (Potts), 3-37 (Grimmett), 4-68 (Rossi), 5-68 (Briers), 6-85 (Roberts), 7-92 (Slater), 8-99 (Towell), 9-108 (Player), 10-108 (Swallow, 33.3 ov)
Lullington Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lewis11   32623-
Davies9   32812-
Naukhez6   12233-

Lullington Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Hillb Towell2852512- 
T Caronb Briers722331- 
W Arnoldlbw b Slater1226321- 
+O Melidoninot out3239 13 
R Hetheringtonlbw b Slater011-- 
P Smithc Rossi b Slater01312-- 
R Lewisc and b Slater333-- 
R Hodson-Walkernot out1421 11 
*S Rothwelldid not bat      
D Naukhezdid not bat      
M Daviesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)13
Total(6 wickets, 29 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Caron), 2-58 (Hill), 3-61 (Arnold), 4-61 (Hetherington), 5-75 (Smith), 6-79 (Lewis)
Melbourne Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Price4   0160-4
Briers6   03113-
Slater11   4304--
Towell6   12511-
Wagstaff2   040--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive