Dunstall Second XI v Alvaston and Boulton Second XI
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Four South 2016
VenueDeer Park, Dunstall on 4th June 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDunstall Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultDunstall Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsDunstall Second XI 22; Alvaston and Boulton Second XI 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
UmpiresJ Borland, P Gibson

Alvaston and Boulton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Walkerc Clewley b Potts35 -- 
D Pooleyc Walker b Featherstone3262 22 
T Jefferyc A Mason b Walker1032 1- 
+R Burnsc Walker b Featherstone016 -- 
Kulvinder Singhc Brodrick b Clewley941 1- 
B Anthonyc Walker b Watson1724 3- 
T Stevensonc Evitts b Potts1636 1- 
L Endsorlbw b Watson311 -- 
C Crowtherc Brodrick b Clewley1312 -2 
R Crowthernot out520 -- 
Usman Hussainb Potts710 1- 
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 14 w)27
Total(all out, 44 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Walker), 2-35 (Jeffery), 3-65 (Pooley), 4-71 (Burns), 5-93 (Anthony), 6-99 (Kulvinder Singh), 7-105 (Endsor), 8-124 (C Crowther), 9-131 (Stevenson), 10-142 (Usman Hussain, 44 ov)
Dunstall Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Walker8   22812-
Potts8   22135-
Clewley14   53721-
Featherstone5   033215
Watson9   21521-

Dunstall Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+J Ramsdaleb C Crowther1225 2- 
J Evittsb C Crowther1726 2- 
CAJ Brodrickc Burns b Kulvinder Singh1331 1- 
A Masonnot out7357 75 
L Masonnot out1824 2- 
MP Clewleydid not bat      
D Walkerdid not bat      
D Featherstonedid not bat      
NJ Pottsdid not bat      
*S Watsondid not bat      
G Martindid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 6 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 27.1 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Ramsdale), 2-38 (Evitts), 3-65 (Brodrick)
Alvaston and Boulton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Endsor2   0160--
Stevenson2   0801-
C Crowther6   01822-
R Crowther11.124201-
Kulvinder Singh3   02611-
Usman Hussain3   02901-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive