Alvaston and Boulton Second XI v Rolleston Second XI
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Four South 2016
VenueRaynesway, Alvaston on 28th May 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRolleston Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Rolleston Second XI)
PointsAlvaston and Boulton Second XI 10 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Rolleston Second XI 18 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)
UmpiresG Cooper, S Lakin

Rolleston Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Yatesst Burns b Crowther22  3- 
M Chalkleyc Burns b Ottewell9  2- 
P Allenc Stevenson b Crowther45  8- 
L Goodec Walker b Crowther0  -- 
R Sandersonc Burns b Endsor47  71 
N Dawkinsc and b Crowther2  -- 
L Nelsonnot out39  4- 
*A Cooperc Crowther b Endsor5  1- 
+H Parkernot out35  4- 
J Priestleydid not bat      
J Thompsondid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 12 w)18
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-53, 3-53, 4-105, 5-131, 6-137, 7-149
Alvaston and Boulton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ottewell14   3531--
Stevenson7   2230--
Crowther14   2494--
Endsor7   0682--
Adris Azam4   0230--

Alvaston and Boulton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Daftst Parker b Nelson35     
D Pooleyc Allen b Nelson30     
T Jefferyb Thompson2     
*D Walkerb Nelson2     
Adris Azamc Sanderson b Thompson0     
+R Burnsnot out43     
B Anthonyb Nelson5     
R Ottewellc Sanderson b Nelson21     
T Stevensonc Cooper b Yates25     
L Endsornot out10     
R Crowtherdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 15 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Pooley), 2-71 (Daft), 3-76 (Jeffery), 4-76 (Walker), 5-76 (Adris Azam), 6-90 (Anthony), 7-121 (Ottewell), 8-162 (Stevenson)
Rolleston Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cooper4   0300--
Priestley7   1350--
Nelson14   3405--
Thompson12   2412--
Dawkins4   0300--
Yates5   3121--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive