Dunstall Second XI v Barton-under-Needwood
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Four South 2016
VenueDeer Park, Dunstall on 23rd April 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDunstall Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Barton-under-Needwood)
PointsDunstall Second XI 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Barton-under-Needwood 19 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)
UmpiresC Hawes, P Royall

Barton-under-Needwood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Deanb Walker1     
B Jacksonc Bates b Clewley25     
N Kiddrun out (Bates)2     
*D Phillipsb Walker13     
M Tayyablbw b Martin36     
+R Wareb Clewley12     
A Chambersc Featherstone b Clewley7     
M Nadeemnot out45     
T Millingtonnot out45     
H Rahmandid not bat      
W Sajiddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 9 nb, 6 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Dean), 2-12 (Kidd), 3-32 (Phillips), 4-70 (Jackson), 5-96 (Ware), 6-96 (Tayyab), 7-112 (Chambers)
Dunstall Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Walker8   3132--
Shiel7   1230--
Potts6   116023
Featherstone7   03601-
Clewley10   16131-
Martin4   1181-1
Bishop4   034025

Dunstall Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Walkerb Rahman10     
+J Ramsdalec and b Chambers2     
S Batesc Nadeem b Millington23     
M Bishoplbw b Sajid12     
A Masonb Millington2     
D Featherstonelbw b Millington0     
K Shielb Sajid10     
G Martinnot out26     
NJ Pottslbw b Sajid0     
*S Watsonnot out10     
MP Clewleydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 36 w)44
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Ramsdale), 2-35 (Walker), 3-59 (Bishop), 4-60 (Bates), 5-63 (Featherstone), 6-78 (Shiel), 7-88 (Mason), 8-91 (Potts)
Barton-under-Needwood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chambers8   02713-
Rahman10   334113-
Sajid13   42337-
Millington7   026382
Nadeem3   050--
Phillips4   170--
Tayyab1   01105-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive