Trentside v Alvaston and Boulton Second XI
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Four South 2016
VenueFaldo Close, Branston on 30th July 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTrentside won the toss and decided to field
ResultTrentside won by 4 wickets
PointsTrentside 22; Alvaston and Boulton Second XI 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresE Lummis, R Wakefield
ScorerH Farman-McKenna (Trentside)

Alvaston and Boulton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Daftc and b Adnan Hamid712 -- 
+R Burnsc Bassett b Hancox4352 8- 
*D Walkerlbw b Hughes03 -- 
AT Wheatcroftc Shreeve b R Ayling3764 4- 
T Stevensonc R Ayling b Hancox2937 32 
R Ottewellb Hancox38 -- 
J De Rosec Jones b Hancox08 -- 
B Anthonyc and b Moran2135 3- 
Usman Hussainb Adnan Hamid1529 -1 
E Parlatonot out718 1- 
C Wiltonnot out1710 2- 
Extras(1 lb, 10 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Daft), 2-31 (Walker), 3-73 (Burns), 4-126 (Stevenson), 5-129 (Wheatcroft), 6-130 (Ottewell), 7-133 (De Rose), 8-162 (Anthony), 9-166 (Usman Hussain)
Trentside bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abbasi2   01703-
Hughes6   03216-
Adnan Hamid7   0412--
R Ayling14   4441--
Hancox14   24741-
Moran3   081--

Trentside inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
F Shreevelbw b Ottewell4466 61 
Adnan Hamidb Ottewell3347 41 
T Jonesc Walker b Ottewell2267 2- 
R Aylingc Burns b Ottewell512 -- 
+J Bassettc Stevenson b De Rose3634 7- 
S Moranlbw b Ottewell911 2- 
*K Hancoxnot out512 1- 
K Baileynot out1112 2- 
M Aylingdid not bat      
W Abbasidid not bat      
D Hughesdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 22 w)29
Total(6 wickets, 43.3 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-81 (Adnan Hamid), 2-106 (Shreeve), 3-124 (R Ayling), 4-143 (Jones), 5-169 (Moran), 6-179 (Bassett)
Alvaston and Boulton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stevenson7   037011-
Wilton5   02001-
Usman Hussain6   03604-
Ottewell14   24054-
De Rose11   15012-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive