New South Wales Under-23s v Australian Capital Territory
Toyota Futures League 2016/17
VenueNorth Dalton Park, Wollongong on 21st, 22nd, 23rd, 24th November 2016 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAustralian Capital Territory won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresTM Penman, GS Stubbings
RefereeGE Reed
ScorersGF Rogers, IE Wright
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Australian Capital Territory first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AC Blizzardc Carters b Cummins710111- 
DL Solwayc Gibson b Conway7917926081 
JR Deanlbw b Sams1416232- 
*JW Rogerslbw b Nair9317325411- 
BD Macdonaldc Rohrer b Sams11021-- 
HJ Huntc Gibson b Cummins2356881- 
+AG Harriottc Carters b Cummins44596361 
BAD Manentirun out (Gibson)3043915- 
TS Rogerslbw b Somerville82113175103 
BJ Taylorc Carters b Sandhu3165895- 
NJ McAndrewnot out0015-- 
MG Phelpsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 490 minutes, 119.5 overs)419
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Blizzard), 2-39 (Dean), 3-191 (Solway), 4-205 (JW Rogers), 5-205 (Macdonald), 6-267 (Harriott), 7-282 (Hunt), 8-329 (Manenti), 9-417 (Taylor), 10-419 (TS Rogers, 119.5 ov)
New South Wales Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cummins15   1393--
Sams22   5642--
Conway27   510212-
Sandhu20   11041-5
Nair17   3531--

New South Wales Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NCR Larkinb TS Rogers011-- 
EJM Cowanc JW Rogers b TS Rogers7581- 
RJ Gibsonlbw b Phelps8015430312- 
+RGL Cartersb McAndrew52035-- 
*BJ Rohrerrun out (Macdonald->Phelps)616521- 
CA Wakimlbw b McAndrew26781882- 
PJ Cumminsc Harriott b Phelps1447253- 
AJ Nairc Dean b Manenti102913-- 
WER Somervillenot out1445381- 
DR Samslbw b Manenti1148-- 
GS Sandhulbw b Phelps514221- 
HNA Conwaydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)11
Total(all out, 267 minutes, 70.2 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Larkin), 2-9 (Cowan), 3-39 (Carters), 4-53 (Rohrer), 5-114 (Wakim), 6-137 (Gibson), 7-142 (Cummins), 8-158 (Nair), 9-165 (Sams), 10-179 (Sandhu, 70.2 ov)
Australian Capital Territory bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
TS Rogers15   2462-1
McAndrew13   52625-
Manenti22   6522--
Taylor1   010--

Australian Capital Territory second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AC Blizzardc Lenton b Cummins123-- 
DL Solwayb Sandhu1363901- 
JR Deanlbw b Sandhu31487741 
*JW Rogersc Lenton b Stobo84117175101 
BD Macdonaldc Lenton b Stobo1419202- 
HJ Huntlbw b Nair62924-- 
+AG Harriottc Wakim b Nair8011212334 
BAD Manentinot out002-- 
NJ McAndrewdid not bat      
TS Rogersdid not bat      
BJ Taylordid not bat      
MG Phelpsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)9
Total(7 wickets, declared, 260 minutes, 64.4 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Blizzard), 2-46 (Dean), 3-51 (Solway), 4-77 (Macdonald), 5-92 (Hunt), 6-230 (JW Rogers), 7-238 (Harriott, 64.4 ov)
New South Wales Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cummins8   03411-
Stobo14   34721-
Sams9   02501-
Sandhu8   0322-2
Green7   0390--

New South Wales Under-23s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NCR Larkinb McAndrew21032444514- 
JA Clarkeb TS Rogers30951274- 
HJG Daltonc Macdonald b Manenti6613114172 
*BJ Rohrerlbw b TS Rogers807491101 
CA Wakimc sub (TH Vane-Tempest) b McAndrew4242592- 
JS Lentonc McAndrew b TS Rogers16111611 
PJ Cumminsc Hunt b TS Rogers4510-- 
CJ Greenc Harriott b McAndrew979-- 
AJ Nairnot out4514-- 
DR Samsnot out336-- 
CH Stobodid not bat      
GS Sandhudid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)9
Total(8 wickets, 453 minutes, 116 overs)473
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Clarke), 2-212, 3-343, 4-431, 5-435, 6-450, 7-454, 8-465
Australian Capital Territory bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
TS Rogers33   1163421
Phelps11   7160--
McAndrew18   2833--
Manenti33   61051--
Taylor14   3610--
Solway7   0390--

--> New South Wales Under-23s full substitute: CJ Green for WER Somerville (Australian Capital Territory second innings)
--> New South Wales Under-23s full substitute: JS Lenton for RGL Carters
--> New South Wales Under-23s full substitute: HJG Dalton for RJ Gibson
--> New South Wales Under-23s full substitute: CH Stobo for HNA Conway
--> New South Wales Under-23s full substitute: JA Clarke for EJM Cowan





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive